CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals

Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large dump truck (54" wide x 44" high), 2 road signs, 4 orange construction cones, and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PopPop
Location: Melbourne, FL
Title: 

Happy Grandpa

Date:January 28, 2011
"Follow the instructions and it's a snap. Definitely need another
to handle the large decal. I also
used a wall-papering brush to
smooth out the large decal.
When my 18-month-old great grandson first saw the finished
decal on the wall close to his bed, he let out a screaming "WOW" and seems to really enjoy it. Pop-Pop is now looking for a growth ladder
decal to put up.
"
Review 2 for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PreKteacher
Title: 

Kids Love it

Date:August 8, 2012
"I used "MAX" for my classroom theme this year he is outside my classroom door and kids love him. I love "Max" because he brings color to our halls and the kids enjoy seeing him!!!"
Review 3 for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HoldenMommy
Title: 

So fun!

Date:August 22, 2011
"We recently redid my 2 yr old's room to turn it into a big boy room and get rid of the baby/nursery feel. I had been looking for months for something fun to do in there that would be fairly easy because I'm not very artistically talented... anyway my son is big into trucks of every kind right now so when I saw this decal I knew he would love it. I sent him over to grandma's for the day to put the finishing touches on his new room including this decal and when he came home and saw his new room he flipped. He was SO excited and told me over and over while pointing at his wall, "mommy, love truck!" It has been a couple weeks and his face still lights up everytime he goes in his room. It was the perfect addition to his big boy room and I love that it made him so happy!"
Review 4 for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNMtnMom
Title: 

Worth It

Date:August 9, 2011
"The first time I got the truck up & took a step back it was crooked, so I had to peal it off the wall & start again. To my amazement it stuck just as good the second time around & that time I got it right! My 2 year old son just loves it. It looks so good in his room. You're bound to love it too."
Review 5 for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: kopp
Location: satellite beach, Florida
Title: 

Cute but unhappy

Date:June 14, 2011
"I bought this to go along with the theme of my sons room. and bought the whole package for his 1st birthday party. i was excited to hang it on his wall and it looked great until it fell off the wall with in 2hrs of putting it up. everyday i have to go around the edges and rub it to stay down. it looks great on his wall but i just wish it would stay up. it is hard to get it unstuck from itself when it falls down. maybe i just got one that wasnt sticky enough."
Review 6 for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TamC
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:November 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son loved the construction truck decals. We put them up on his wall to decorate his new room and they look great!"
Review 7 for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ree00h
Location: Sydney, Australia
Title: 

Best Purchase!

Date:September 12, 2010
"Looks great on my sons bedroom wall. Excellent quality, easy to display. Exceeded all our expectations. Thanks very much"
Review 8 for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KeiranMom
Location: CT
Title: 

WONDERFUL

Date:August 16, 2010
"I ordered these with some hesistation about the cost but, I was really surprised at the quality when they arrived! They were easy to apply and we were even able to remove them and use them again in another room!"
Review 9 for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: New Berlin, WI
Date:July 18, 2010
"My husband and I were extremely happy with the service that we received. A representative was able to answer all of our questions prior to our purchase. Our purchase arrived in an extremely fast period of time and in great condition. When we received the truck, we were extremely happy with it. It was better than what we saw online. It was easy to hang on the wall and it looks great. Thank you very much!!!"
Review 10 for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sommer03
Title: 

Exellent product

Date:July 14, 2009
"The wall decals are of exellent quality, they are awesome.
I would definately buy from you again.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Pals Giant Wall Decals
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5