CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals

Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large monkey face (24.25" wide x 24.5" high), 2 medium monkey faces, the phrase "Oo-oo-ee-ee!", 8 teal dots, 8 yellow dots and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoffiveinnj
Location: Clark, NJ
Title: 

Adorable but . . .

Date:May 25, 2011
"These decorations were adorable. They were larger than expected and very good quality. Everyone admired them at his 1st birthday party. But when it came time to take them down the paint chipped off with it. There's no easy way to remove them from a painted wall. It worked great for the smaller ones that we had on the windows. I would certainly not recommend using these on the walls."
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BJBusby
Title: 

FUN FUN FUN

Date:January 11, 2012
"The monkey decals were the cuitest decorations I have ever had. They were easy to put up and take down. After the party, I put them up in the boys room. They absolutly love them."
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CortneyS
Title: 

Love Them!

Date:June 10, 2011
"Bought these for the kids' bathroom and they're adorable! They are a little pricey but coordinate well with Kohl's Jumping Beans Frog & Monkey decor. I've purchased two other wall decal kits from Celebrate Express and have not been disappointed!"
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Danadane
Title: 

Love Love Love

Date:April 15, 2011
"I love these decals! They're WAY BIGGER and much better quality than I expected. They looked adorable on the walls in the livingroom and kitchen for my daughter's birthday ... and then I took them down and transferred them to the playroom, where they still are! No problem with them sticking again!"
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazzer
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Totally Love It! Best purchase!

Date:September 1, 2010
"It's very big, good quality, very durable, can reuse on different surfaces. Absolutely loved it! Used for my son's 1st birthday party next to sign in table. Everyone used it as a background for picture taking."
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jesi11382
Date:August 21, 2010
"well worth everythings. they are big and bright. my son will love them"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MiaMia
Date:July 26, 2010
"Really cute, love them. Just wish they stuck the wall better :o(
Not sure if its just the heat causing them to peel off the wall more but wish they could have made them to last longer.
I love them though! Very colorful!"
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsAriaT
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

Great for a birthday party

Date:May 21, 2010
"These stickers were fantastic for our birthday party. We put them on all over the windows on the house upstairs windows and down. We turned the whole house into a mod monkey house and it was very cut and very fun."
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicksmom
Title: 

Cute BUT.....

Date:October 8, 2009
"These wall decals are cute BUT do NOT stay completely stuck to the wall."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Litabear
Location: Brooklyn NY
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:August 11, 2009
"My husband and I love these decals for our son. He has a wall to wall mirror in his room, which is hard to take down and we can't paint. But these decals are easy to put up and perfect for that wall! Our son loves looking at them while holding is stuff monkey. It's Perfect..."
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamie81
Location: IL
Title: 

Very nice

Date:July 20, 2009
"I was very happy with the stickers. They are individual pieces and could be moved to fill out my space. I used them to decorate my babies nursery. They were easy to put up and stuck to the walls very well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mod Monkey Giant Wall Decals
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5