CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album

Girl's Cupcake Photo Album

A sweet place to hold 1st birthday memories. This fabric-covered album features an adorable plush cupcake appliqué on a gingham background, a satin ribbon bow, and the words "Baby's First Birthday" embroidered on the front. Holds 72 - 4" x 6" photos.
Average Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album
Review 1 for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: chuckie
Title: 

not what I expected

Date:June 25, 2010
"I thought it was a BIG album but it is little. It is still cute though!"
Review 2 for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: buterophotography
Title: 

great for birthday party shoot

Date:February 7, 2013
"This album is perfect for our recent 1 year birthday party photo shoot. We were album to provide a nice small album with images we captured from the day."
Review 3 for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sessa
Title: 

Great Keepsake!

Date:August 3, 2012
"This book was perfect and so cute for all the photographs for her first birthday! It is very well made and the detailing on it is to die for... I see that other customers were dissatisfied with the size but I guess they didn't read the description that it hold 4x6. I highly recommend this product."
Review 4 for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrp0506
Location: Calgary
Title: 

I'd give it an ok

Date:February 12, 2012
"The album is cute and from reading all the reviews I expected that it will be a small photo album, no big deal...but what the heck? The letter "S" is too far from the word "BABY"!!! I wanted to have it replaced but Im thinking I'm gonna spend money again to ship it back, so never mind!"
Review 5 for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FunTimes
Title: 

Small but cute

Date:June 16, 2011
"I was expecting a much bigger album. Onyl one phot per page. It is pretty much the size of a basic phot. Stilll very cute and definately a keepsake."
Review 6 for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosebud1
Location: Mayville, WI
Title: 

Cutest Little Album

Date:February 7, 2011
"I read the reviews on the size of the product and the price, but I felt it was perfect. The book is just darling and the size is perfect for my one year old daughter. I used it in her 1 year old photos with her paging through the book as the photographer took the pictures. You could read what the cover said in the photos and for her tiny fingers to page through. It fit the theme of her party and it is something I can fit into her memory box with her birthday snapshots inside. It is about the size of a brag book and I felt that is all I needed."
Review 7 for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: noleh
Title: 

as expected

Date:October 1, 2010
"This album is cute but not exceptional, as other reviewers said it looks bigger in the picture, but thanks for the reviews I expected a smaller size and that's what i got.. I'd like it better if it had a sleeve for the CDs."
Review 8 for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: AUGRL
Title: 

Looks can be deceiving...

Date:February 19, 2010
"I bought this for my daughters 1st bday pics and it was DEFINATELY not what the picture makes it out to be...Is it cute?...yes. Is it worth $12.99?...NO!!! The pic makes it look like it's a larger album (2 pics per page) but it's not. It's a little bigger than a 4x6 picture, so only only one pic per page, and then on top of that, the pics have to go in sideways. So when you open it, you have to turn the album down. The rest of my order was definately cute and so is this album - it's just not worth the $$$ when I was looking for something a little different!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrynnsMom
Location: Michigan
Title: 

cutwe photo album

Date:September 29, 2009
"I bought this to put pictures of my daughter's first birthday in and it is really cute and reasonably priced."
Review 10 for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: watbish
Location: springtown, tx
Title: 

perfect photo album

Date:September 12, 2009
"This photo album is so adorable and it holds so many photos. I love to take pictures and this will hold every photo of her special day. Photos are always better when they are in a beautiful album."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's Cupcake Photo Album
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 6
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5