CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon

Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ronniesmama
Location: Kalispell, MT
Title: 

Darth Vader should not be this small

Date:November 7, 2012
"The balloon looks really nice and is still inflated days after the party but it is pretty small. Compared to the regular balloons distributed throughout the room, it looks downright puny! I am sure Darth Vader would like to be a little bigger."
Review 2 for Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeeB
Location: TN
Title: 

Great balloon

Date:August 26, 2012
"This balloon was a hit! And it is still floating a day after the party, unlike the other balloons."
Review 3 for Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: cieloyellow
Title: 

Damage product

Date:May 15, 2012
"balloon had a small hole and we could not air it up"
Review 4 for Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ttania
Title: 

Still going strong

Date:April 24, 2010
"This was a cool balloon that has stayed up now for 5 days post party!"
Review 5 for Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JucoMom
Date:December 1, 2009
"This was a nice touch to the birthday boy's balloons."
Review 6 for Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alwaysridin
Title: 

Good balloon

Date:November 30, 2009
"This balloon is still inflated after 6 weeks. Our son loved it."
Review 7 for Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jb107151
Title: 

A very Star Wars Birthday

Date:July 25, 2009
"I order this item plus a number of the other items from the Star Wars 3-D line and it was a huge hit! The only other thing I would suggest is to carry themed cake pans! I eventually found a Darth Vader cake pan but it would have been easier to order it with everything else! I'll definitely be ordering from Celebrate Express for all my boys' birthdays."
Review 8 for Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LHurlimann731
Location: Mesa, AZ
Title: 

Great mylar balloon

Date:July 20, 2009
"This Star Wars mylar balloon is a good size and very colorful. I coupled it with red and blue balloons and my son's party was very colorful. He loves Darth Vadar. I recommend purchasing at least 3 of these balloons."
Review 9 for Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofJs
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:July 20, 2009
"My son LOVED the balloons! The other ones we had were just Darth Vaders face so he really liked these looks like he's crushing something....they also hold the air very well party was on the July 11th today is July 20th and they are STILL flaoting in his room!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars: Feel the Force Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5