CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Big 1 Dots Girl High Chair Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Big 1 Dots Girl High Chair Kit

Includes 1 plastic mini flag banner, 1 plastic floor mat and 1 plastic bib. Does not include high chair.
Average Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Big 1 Dots Girl High Chair Kit
Review 1 for Big 1 Dots Girl High Chair Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bwbelle
Location: Savannah, GA
Title: 

Cute highchair decorations

Date:March 28, 2012
"We used this set to decorate our daughter's high chair for her party. We did not use the plastic bib because we had purchased a special cloth bib for the occasion. The plastic bib with the set has a "crumb pouch" fold at the bottom, which can be a helpful feature. The decorations were simple to put up and take down. They are still like new so I will probably pass them along to a friend. We enjoyed using these decorations and our party guests liked them a lot!"
Review 2 for Big 1 Dots Girl High Chair Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Akalt44
Location: harrisonburg, va
Title: 

Nice Product

Date:March 28, 2011
"The overall package of items was a great idea. The little banner was perfect for her high chair, the mat and bib were durable as well. Overall, it is worth the price and would purchase it again!"
Review 3 for Big 1 Dots Girl High Chair Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kehinde
Title: 

I love it

Date:October 9, 2010
"When i got this product, i loved it and it was great for the party. thanks"
Review 4 for Big 1 Dots Girl High Chair Kit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nolalyn
Location: New Orleans
Title: 

Picture is better than product

Date:March 22, 2010
"I thought this would be a great addition for my daughter's 1st birthday party. I really like the floor mat, just wasn't crazy about the highchair banner and bib. The banner flags are really small and the bib is like a lobster bib that you'd get at a restaurant (made of plastic and not durable at all). Not horrible, but could be better."
Review 5 for Big 1 Dots Girl High Chair Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoyRob
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

nice purchase

Date:February 11, 2010
"this purchase is always great for a first birthday."
Review 6 for Big 1 Dots Girl High Chair Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stBirthdayMama
Title: 

Great Splat Mat

Date:December 21, 2009
"We loved using the high chair kit for our daughter's first birthday! The banner was in all of the photos and made it look really festive! I loved that all I had to do when she was finished with the smash cake was roll it up and shake it outside. Easiest clean up ever! I would definitely recommend this!"
Review 7 for Big 1 Dots Girl High Chair Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: monie
Location: norwalk
Title: 

extra special

Date:December 1, 2009
"i had plan to take her high chair to the party and this made her chair extra special for her!"
Review 8 for Big 1 Dots Girl High Chair Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MStPierre
Title: 

liked it

Date:July 14, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The little banner that we hung on the high chair tray was cute but the plastic bib was useless, it would not stay on. Since the party was outside, the mat wasn't needed so we hung it on the garage and it made a very nice looking banner!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Big 1 Dots Girl High Chair Kit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5