CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Decorations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Farm Tractor Photo Prop

Farm Tractor Photo Prop

Freeze frame! A fun way to take awesome photos at your event without having to master the art of photography!This photo prop offers an easy and unique chance to 'capture' the good times at your party! Made from lightweight cardboard, the prop can be placed on tabletops or easily hung from doorways. Perfect for birthday parties, holidays and school functions. Prop measures 37" wide x 25" high.
Average Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Review 1 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: stationwagonmother
Title: 

Tractor Loads of Fun

Date:October 22, 2011
"The kids loved having their picture taken behind the wheel of this tractor at our Tractor birthday party.
The product is pretty flimsy and if left free standing on the floor, you will have to keep setting up when it falls but for the price it can't be beat!"
Review 2 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kamdensmommy
Title: 

Awesome

Date:March 9, 2013
"This product is great My only complaint is that item does not stand up by itself i wish it wouldve came with 2 plastic pieces at the bottom to hold it up"
Review 3 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fdfarmer
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Great party addition

Date:September 20, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter's 6th birthday party for a fun thank you for the kids that came. All of them loved it and so many of the parents that came thought it was a fun idea!!"
Review 4 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Prinzess
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:August 17, 2012
"So cute and cant wait to use it. Perfect size for little ones."
Review 5 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ekmyers2
Location: Pottstown PA
Title: 

Perfect for what I needed

Date:May 23, 2012
"I was looking for a face cut out for my son's 1st birthday party that was a farm theme. This was the only place I could find a face cut out that related to my farm theme. It is perfect for babies and is durable."
Review 6 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MMGMom
Title: 

Cute party addition

Date:January 24, 2012
"This is a cute addition to a farm or tractor party. Disappointed that in order to keep it standing up on a table the side panels have to be bent back some. Would be better if it could fold out straight and have some sort of legs/braces in the back."
Review 7 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melly77
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:October 17, 2011
"This was so much fun at my son's party! We made everyone get their pictures taken and are going to do a collage."
Review 8 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: huneebeb
Location: baltimore
Title: 

love it!

Date:September 16, 2011
"i ordered it for my daughter's 1st birthday barnyard party! it is affordable and definitely a must-have for barnyard parties! i glued a cardboard on the back of the prop so it would stand firmly! i didn't have a problem as we have lots of cardboards here at home! go order this for your party!"
Review 9 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KByrd
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Loved by all at our party!

Date:July 19, 2011
"This was the best purchase we made for my son's first birthday party. It was so cute! The big kids even wanted to try it. I only wish the cardboard was a little thicker. I thought about laminating it but was afraid the kids would cut their chins when they stuck their head inside. But overall it was a party favorite!"
Review 10 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: johndeeremama
Location: Colliers, WV
Title: 

Photo Prop

Date:June 27, 2011
"This photo prop was a great addition to my son's John Deere birthday party ! The cardboard is a little thin but durable. The color on the prop is fantastic and cute. You cant beat the price of this add on however we had an issue finding a good place to stand it up because it is small! This product is definitely worth the money :)"
Review 11 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: PhxTwinGirlsMom
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Cute, but not sturdy

Date:June 17, 2011
"When we received it in the mail, I thought that this product was a lot cuter in person than the picture shows on the website.
I do appreciate the other comments, regarding the stability of the cardboard though- I purchased some posterboard before we receievd the shipment and cut it to fit the Photo Prop once we received it- made a world of difference in the stability and sturdiness of the product.
Very cute for the price. Looking forward to using it at my girls' party."
Review 12 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvmybabies
Location: Saint Peters, MO
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 10, 2011
"I was amazed at the quality of for the price! So much fuN!"
Review 13 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: doughgirl
Location: Tolland, CT
Title: 

great value

Date:September 15, 2010
"I think it is completely worth the price. The only problem was it didn't stay up by itself well. We had put it on some stakes. It was a big hit!"
Review 14 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AidosMommy
Title: 

SO ADORABLE, FUN AND UNIQUE!

Date:July 8, 2010
"This was a HUGE hit at the party, the kids loved it and I even got some of the parents to take their pictures in it. I printed out each picture and included the individual photos in everyones thank you cards. Very fun idea. Great price, shipped on time (which was very important to me because I waited until the last minute). Great quality for the price, I looked everywhere online and found nothing that compared to the price and quality of this item. One of the best purchases I made for this party!"
Review 15 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bushgirl
Title: 

fun game

Date:May 22, 2010
"This is much better than I expected! The kids loved it."
Review 16 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: soccermom
Title: 

loved it

Date:May 17, 2010
"I had my son's guests decorate a foam frame with stickers and took pictures of each guest. The picture and frame will serve as a thank you. The prop is made out of thin cardboard so you have to have someone hold the back while child puts their head in. Although, I received many compliments on it!"
Review 17 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: miffchic04
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable

Date:February 8, 2010
"It is adorable and i know the kids and adults will have great fun with this. It's cheap in price but very durable"
Review 18 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jab722
Location: Harwich, Ma
Title: 

Great Idea for memories.

Date:January 29, 2010
"This is the cutest thing ever, we ave having a John Deere themed party for my 4 year old son. I am going to take a picture of each child, develop the pictures and use the picture as his thank you's. Such a cute idea for a kids party."
Review 19 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaV
Location: Missouri City, TX
Title: 

CuteCutecCute

Date:December 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was the cutest thing at my son's John Deere themed Party."
Review 20 for Farm Tractor Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaggieC
Location: So Cal, CA
Title: 

Oh so cute

Date:November 25, 2009
"Love this item it is sturdy and all too cute. How can you resist"
1 2 next>>