CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Luau & Summer or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Shark Photo Prop

Shark Photo Prop

Freeze frame! A fun way to take awesome photos at your event without having to master the art of photography!This photo prop offers an easy and unique chance to 'capture' the good times at your party! Made from lightweight cardboard, the prop can be placed on tabletops or easily hung from doorways. Perfect for birthday parties, holidays and school functions. Prop measures 37" wide x 25" high.
Average Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shark Photo Prop
Review 1 for Shark Photo Prop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fishermum
Title: 

Cute but small

Date:January 31, 2011
"This is adorable and my son loves it. It should be a hit at the party. My almost 3 yr old has to get on his knees to look through the hole and he's short for his age but it will work out fine. Now I just need to figure out how to secure it to the ground so it doesn't flop over anytime someone touches it."
Review 2 for Shark Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CM82
Location: Visalia, CA
Title: 

Worth the price!

Date:July 29, 2012
"The stand wouldn't stay up, even on a flat surface. I ended up cutting two strips of cardboard to make it less flimsy. It worked and was a quick fix. Both the kids and parents had a blast taking pictures with it! : )"
Review 3 for Shark Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MolallaMommy
Location: Molalla, OR
Title: 

Small, but really cute and durable.

Date:June 6, 2012
"This would be best used on top of a table or something because it is small. However, it is made out of a nice thickness or cardstock and is pretty durable. It stands up nicely to a crowd of rowdy, sugared up kids. I used it for the old fashioned "fishing" game and it worked well."
Review 4 for Shark Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CalsMom
Title: 

Fun & Entertaining

Date:July 25, 2011
"This item was a hit! I was able to secure the photo prop by using wooden dowels and then hanging it with fishing line. The kids loved it and I think the parents loved it even more! I will definetly use it again and be in the market for an additional photo prop!"
Review 5 for Shark Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lori5
Title: 

Really Cute!

Date:March 22, 2011
"This prop is kinda small but totally perfect for little guys. Makes a really cute picture to give to your guests. Great price too!"
Review 6 for Shark Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Parkerlady
Location: Central Coast, CA
Title: 

So Cute

Date:November 20, 2010
"Super duper cute! Got it for my kids ocean theme birthday party. Very happy with it, definately worth the price. I am putting a blue tablecloth as the backdrop behind it."
Review 7 for Shark Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacobesmom
Location: San Jose, CA
Title: 

Awsome photo prop.

Date:September 6, 2010
"The photo prop was entertaining for both the kids and parents at our son's finding Nemo theme'd birthday party. We took plently of cute pictures with it and you can't beat the price. I would recommend buying it."
Review 8 for Shark Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2mommy
Location: Suwanee, Georgia
Title: 

kids loved it

Date:June 23, 2010
"great thing for kids party. we had a bubble machine in the background and took all the kids pics when they arrived... soo cute."
Review 9 for Shark Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2gibs
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:July 21, 2009
"It looks exactly like the picture. The kids and adults enjoyed it and taking pictures in it. I did mount it to a tri fold board like what is used for science fairs. I then put construction paper to match up around it. The reason for that was to make it taller for the guests and sturdier to stand up."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shark Photo Prop
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5