CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Skull T-Shirt

Pink Skull T-Shirt

She'll look so cute and cool in this glittery skull shirt. Fabulous for prizes, too! Pure Cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Shirt measures approximately: Size 5/6 - Chest 27-31", Length 18". Size 7 - Chest 29-32", Length 18.5". Size 6/8 - Chest 29-33", Length 20". Size 10/12 - Chest 32-35", Length 22 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Review 1 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: traci
Location: west chicago, IL
Title: 

Super cute Pirate shirt!

Date:April 5, 2010
" I bought this pirate shirt for my daughter's 4th birthday party. I wanted her to have a special shirt to separate her from all the rest at the party. I like that there are products out there that are geared towards girls who are interested in "typical boy" adventure fun. It opens that world to them. "
Review 2 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gstersmom
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Good Value & Super Cute!

Date:May 28, 2014
" Daughter wore this at her pirate birthday party! Loved it!! "
Review 3 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChristinaKC
Location: Palm Coast, FL
Title: 

My Daughter Loves It

Date:August 16, 2012
" I bought this shirt for my six year old daughter for her birthday, she is having a pirate theme. She was very excited to receive it and wore it right away. Great t-shirt for any girl. "
Review 4 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Corrina
Location: Fresno, CA
Title: 

Perfect Item to Wear

Date:February 14, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The T-shirt is very durable, worth the money and added that special touch to the party theme. Does run a little bigger than size but perfect cause when you wash it fits just right. I rather have it just a little bigger than smaller. My daughter loved it!! "
Review 5 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SDietz
Location: Lubbock, TX
Title: 

Her Favorite Shirt

Date:September 22, 2011
" She wore it for the party and now it's hard to get her to take it off. At least it's easy to wash. "
Review 6 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hen0124
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

Pink Skull T-Shirt for birthday girl!

Date:July 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 7 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyNurse
Title: 

very worth the price

Date:September 21, 2010
" my daughter just had to have the shirt to match her party. I was reluctant to spend the additional money on this...Glad I did. She loves the shirt, it is of good quality, this shirt will last through alot of play. It was a good decision to buy it! "
Review 8 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PirateGirlsMom
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Great T-shirt

Date:September 18, 2010
" My pirate girl loved this shirt. She was convinced it was your gift to her. "
Review 9 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: piratebirthdaymom
Title: 

Great shirt!

Date:July 12, 2010
" This is the perfect shirt for our mermaid/pirate party! It's girly enough and with the mermaid crown she has the best of both worlds! There is nothing like this out there. "
Review 10 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tamera
Location: Yakima WA
Title: 

Pink Skull T-Shirt

Date:June 30, 2010
" My daughter loves this shirt. It's good quality and I think the skull is just the right size for the shirt. "
Review 11 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MurphyMom
Location: Murphy, TX
Title: 

skull & bones decal

Date:May 9, 2010
" Overall, the t-shirt is super cute and well made. The only thing I was slightly disappointed with was the size of the decal. I think it could have been a little bit bigger. That's just me though. "
Review 12 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: moprozac
Title: 

cute

Date:April 3, 2010
" a real cute shirt, my grandaughter loved it, there was no doubt who was the star of the pink pirate party "
Review 13 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chefshel
Location: Orange County, CA
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:April 2, 2010
" I bought this for my daugther to wear on her 8th birthday. The size is generous and it's so cute! It's a great addition to her "pink skull" birthday! "
Review 14 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2girlz
Location: Reno, NV
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:February 21, 2010
" I love it! I expected it to be small and cheaply made. I was pleasently surprised. It's good quality and true to size. Would definately purchase again. "
Review 15 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KYmommmy2
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 27, 2009
" My daughter loved wearing her pirate shiort for her birthday party! She still wears it. Washed up great. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5