CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Skull T-Shirt

Pink Skull T-Shirt

She'll look so cute and cool in this glittery skull shirt. Fabulous for prizes, too! Pure Cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Shirt measures approximately: Size 5/6 - Chest 27-31", Length 18". Size 7 - Chest 29-32", Length 18.5". Size 6/8 - Chest 29-33", Length 20". Size 10/12 - Chest 32-35", Length 22 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Review 1 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KYmommmy2
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 27, 2009
"My daughter loved wearing her pirate shiort for her birthday party! She still wears it. Washed up great."
Review 2 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gstersmom
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Good Value & Super Cute!

Date:May 28, 2014
"Daughter wore this at her pirate birthday party! Loved it!!"
Review 3 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChristinaKC
Location: Palm Coast, FL
Title: 

My Daughter Loves It

Date:August 16, 2012
"I bought this shirt for my six year old daughter for her birthday, she is having a pirate theme. She was very excited to receive it and wore it right away. Great t-shirt for any girl."
Review 4 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Corrina
Location: Fresno, CA
Title: 

Perfect Item to Wear

Date:February 14, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The T-shirt is very durable, worth the money and added that special touch to the party theme. Does run a little bigger than size but perfect cause when you wash it fits just right. I rather have it just a little bigger than smaller. My daughter loved it!!"
Review 5 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SDietz
Location: Lubbock, TX
Title: 

Her Favorite Shirt

Date:September 22, 2011
"She wore it for the party and now it's hard to get her to take it off. At least it's easy to wash."
Review 6 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hen0124
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

Pink Skull T-Shirt for birthday girl!

Date:July 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 7 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyNurse
Title: 

very worth the price

Date:September 21, 2010
"my daughter just had to have the shirt to match her party. I was reluctant to spend the additional money on this...Glad I did. She loves the shirt, it is of good quality, this shirt will last through alot of play. It was a good decision to buy it!"
Review 8 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PirateGirlsMom
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Great T-shirt

Date:September 18, 2010
"My pirate girl loved this shirt. She was convinced it was your gift to her."
Review 9 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: piratebirthdaymom
Title: 

Great shirt!

Date:July 12, 2010
"This is the perfect shirt for our mermaid/pirate party! It's girly enough and with the mermaid crown she has the best of both worlds! There is nothing like this out there."
Review 10 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tamera
Location: Yakima WA
Title: 

Pink Skull T-Shirt

Date:June 30, 2010
"My daughter loves this shirt. It's good quality and I think the skull is just the right size for the shirt."
Review 11 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MurphyMom
Location: Murphy, TX
Title: 

skull & bones decal

Date:May 9, 2010
"Overall, the t-shirt is super cute and well made. The only thing I was slightly disappointed with was the size of the decal. I think it could have been a little bit bigger. That's just me though."
Review 12 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: traci
Location: west chicago, IL
Title: 

Super cute Pirate shirt!

Date:April 5, 2010
"I bought this pirate shirt for my daughter's 4th birthday party. I wanted her to have a special shirt to separate her from all the rest at the party. I like that there are products out there that are geared towards girls who are interested in "typical boy" adventure fun. It opens that world to them."
Review 13 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: moprozac
Title: 

cute

Date:April 3, 2010
"a real cute shirt, my grandaughter loved it, there was no doubt who was the star of the pink pirate party"
Review 14 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chefshel
Location: Orange County, CA
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:April 2, 2010
"I bought this for my daugther to wear on her 8th birthday. The size is generous and it's so cute! It's a great addition to her "pink skull" birthday!"
Review 15 for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2girlz
Location: Reno, NV
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:February 21, 2010
"I love it! I expected it to be small and cheaply made. I was pleasently surprised. It's good quality and true to size. Would definately purchase again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Skull T-Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5