CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Keepsake Scroll

Barnyard Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Barnyard Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherlock576
Title: 

Nice Keepsake

Date:March 18, 2010
"I think this item is something that a child can look back on in the future and really be amazed at how things have changed. I am going to order one for my daughter as well."
Review 2 for Barnyard Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DragonflyAT
Location: Maine
Title: 

Great gift

Date:October 31, 2012
"I wish I would have got the bigger one. But the small one I got is still perfect. Nice colors, decent paper. Giving this to my little boy for his first birthday!"
Review 3 for Barnyard Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveMyBabyBoy
Location: Upstate New York
Title: 

Love this!

Date:April 27, 2012
"I love this product. It is very cute amd I am so glad I ordered it for his party. I will look awesome on the gift table!! I just need to find a frame for it. Very glad I ordered it. I can put it in his baby book later. =)"
Review 4 for Barnyard Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grifsmom
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:August 26, 2011
"Matches his room decor. Really cute and can scrapbook it later when he moves to his "big boy" room."
Review 5 for Barnyard Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shedd
Location: pulaski,tn
Title: 

good deal and great product

Date:August 23, 2011
"I bought this for my son and the colors are so vibrant and the barnyard animals are too cute! Perfect for little country boy...would order from celebrate express again in the future!"
Review 6 for Barnyard Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: VioletLight
Location: Philly,PA
Title: 

yes/no

Date:June 2, 2011
"I cant complain about the price as i got it for free. I was disappointed that they spelled my son's last name wrong. however it has great personalize information."
Review 7 for Barnyard Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IowaCornfed
Title: 

Big hit!

Date:November 30, 2009
"This is one of the cutest scrolls by far! We give scrolls to all our family members and friends when they have a new family member and this one was a huge hit. The colors are brilliant and the illustration is very cute. Will likely purchase again (for another family). Thanks Celebrate Express for your great products!!"
Review 8 for Barnyard Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ryder407
Title: 

love it!!

Date:October 4, 2009
"I bought this for my 2 year old and he went crazy over it. The colors are so bright and adorable. Love the information provided!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5