CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends Tumbler

Safari Friends Tumbler

Cute party keepsakes for your little one, and friends. They minimize party spills, too! Zebra and giraffe on each. Plastic; 8 fl. oz.; hand wash. Straw included. Ages 18M+. BPA-free.
Average Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends Tumbler
Review 1 for Safari Friends Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Conniez
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cute Cup

Date:December 13, 2010
" The cups are cute and my son liked them even though he didn't know how to drink from a straw. The picture is kind of misleading because their are two cups in the photo. I mistakenly thought that you got two cups with different designs on each one but you get one cup with two designs. "
Review 2 for Safari Friends Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tally23
Location: New York
Title: 

Festive!

Date:March 21, 2013
" They made great favors, colors popped! Cups were cute. Only thing were the straws were thin and won't last long especially if your little one has teeth! "
Review 3 for Safari Friends Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaliTXGal
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Title: 

GREAT Cups for party favors

Date:May 7, 2012
" The theme is fabulous and got a lot of compliments on it. These cups are great. Hard plastic, the lid snaps on (you have to make sure it snaps all around so it doesn't leak or fall off) and the parents just loved them. I filled them with the safari animal squirt toys and it was a hit. "
Review 4 for Safari Friends Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alohamom
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

Great tumbler

Date:June 27, 2011
" This is a great favor gift for the kids. Used it for my son's 1st birthday in the goodie bags for the kids. Would recommend it. "
Review 5 for Safari Friends Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisaBK
Title: 

Great Little Gifts

Date:April 7, 2011
" I was so excited when I received my order because I loved the entire line of Safari Friends. But when I saw the cups I was even more excited. The cups were a good quality and the kids loved them. It was a great little favor to give them at the birthday party. "
Review 6 for Safari Friends Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dtosko
Location: atlanta
Title: 

cute part favors

Date:October 17, 2010
" I ordered these for my one yr olds party. They arrived in 2 days!!! I filled them with candy to give out to the older children.. The younger ones just got the cup... Very durable Not sure if these are bpa free or not... That is why I gave 4 stars in lieu of five..... "
Review 7 for Safari Friends Tumbler
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: SeattleIS300
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Reviews were right

Date:September 15, 2010
" I havent used it yet, but prior reviews were right - the lid does not even come close to staying on... Maybe if you tape it shut... I had to buy it to give it a try but I also purchased the plastic cup lids as a back up and I'm glad I did! "
Review 8 for Safari Friends Tumbler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: RandRmom
Location: new york, ny
Title: 

looks good but....

Date:July 27, 2010
" these tumblers are the (almost) perfect favors i have purchased them on 2 different occasions to give to children as gifts in their favor boxes but... my only problem with them is that the lids doesnt close securely any child even my 5 month old can grab the straw and automatically the lid comes off they would be perfect if the lids closed tightly so that a child wouldnt be able to open them "
Review 9 for Safari Friends Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: totenrile
Title: 

Perfect as favors

Date:April 14, 2010
" Using these as part of the children's favor packages... in fact, I will be purchasing more!
The graphics are super cute and the cup is sturdy enough... it's not spill proof or anything but I'm sure the kids will love it. Need to make sure the kids receiving them are able to hold the cup so as not to spill. Otherwise, it was one of the cutest things I purchased.
"
Review 10 for Safari Friends Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: n8vetexan
Title: 

fabulous cups

Date:April 6, 2010
" we gave these to the kids at the party and they loved them! they all took the home. "
Review 11 for Safari Friends Tumbler
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: PnJBsMom
Location: FL
Title: 

Very cute but ....

Date:November 24, 2009
" I loved the IDEA of these tumblers ... I purchased two for my baby's 1st birthday party and they are definitely NOT appropriate for children of that age.... BECAUSE the tumbler tops DO NOT stay on ... they are loose! I bought one for the birthday boy and my 5 year old and we just got rid of the tops and let the 5 year old drink out of the straw and let the baby play with the cup but he is not able to drink out of it unless I hold the cup for him and how fun is that?! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Friends Tumbler
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5