CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybug Pop Ups

Ladybug Pop Ups

Pink, blue, red and green little ladybugs measure 1.5" in diameter and pop into action! Package of 12 in assorted colors. Plastic. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
3.562 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
10 of 16(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybug Pop Ups
Review 1 for Ladybug Pop Ups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: definitelyjulia
Location: Northern CA
Title: 

Cute party favor

Date:May 19, 2010
"These are the perfect addition to our favor baskets. We're having a "Ladybug Picnic" themed party for our soon to be 4 year old."
Review 2 for Ladybug Pop Ups
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: loopywi
Title: 

Only half worked

Date:July 23, 2012
"These are cute but cheaply made. Only half of ours actually worked, so only half went into favor bags."
Review 3 for Ladybug Pop Ups
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulieJab
Title: 

Not worth the money

Date:February 28, 2012
"These little ladybug poppers are complete junk. The suction does not work at all. We had so many kids trying to pop them but it just wasn't possible... Not even for adults."
Review 4 for Ladybug Pop Ups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SharV
Location: Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Adorable

Date:August 19, 2011
"these lady bugs make great loot bag items. Very cute, really entertained my 3 year old daughter!"
Review 5 for Ladybug Pop Ups
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmort
Title: 

waste

Date:January 28, 2011
"These were a waste because only one or two actually popped up. Not worth it."
Review 6 for Ladybug Pop Ups
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofyearold
Location: Texas
Title: 

will not purchase again

Date:January 17, 2011
"received 12 as shown which is a good thing since only half of the ladybugs worked. Good thing I just needed 5. Isn't worth the money to ship back."
Review 7 for Ladybug Pop Ups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymomma27
Title: 

Great Favor Idea

Date:December 27, 2010
"I received product in 1 week, I think it makes a great favor idea for My daughter's ladybug themed party, although I did see it later on a Party City $1.00 cheaper"
Review 8 for Ladybug Pop Ups
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luv2h0ldu
Title: 

Not Worth It

Date:October 4, 2010
"Thought they were so cute and went well with the party for favors. The ones that worked were cute, but I bought 2 packages and I think a TOTAL of 8 worked. They are a waste of money unless you only need less than half the package."
Review 9 for Ladybug Pop Ups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dward
Title: 

Great stuff

Date:June 6, 2010
"I ordered several pieces of the ladybug items for my granddaughters birthday. Am very happy with all."
Review 10 for Ladybug Pop Ups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyHouse
Title: 

cute ladybugs

Date:May 12, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered 3 bags of these I put them in the goody bags and I also used them for cupcake toppers. Out of the 3 bags I think I only had 2 that did not work. All the kids liked them"
Review 11 for Ladybug Pop Ups
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Janellesmom
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Cute party favor

Date:March 20, 2010
"Pretty cute, but kinda cheap looking. Out of the 12 in the pack, about 3 didn't work."
Review 12 for Ladybug Pop Ups
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: suprsu20
Location: Oregon
Date:September 11, 2009
"These toys were very cute and fit the decorations well but they did not work. Over half of them would not pop open!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybug Pop Ups
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5