CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes

Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsCarter
Location: CO Springs, CO
Title: 

Pefect

Date:April 1, 2011
"These boxes are perfect for the goodies I have for the party. Kids can take them home and tote other items in the boxes after the goodies are gone. Love it!"
Review 2 for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Seaglasslass
Location: MA
Title: 

Sturdy and unique

Date:June 22, 2014
"I buy these favor boxes every year in different themes and have always been happy with them. I buy them empty and stuff them without worries. They're sturdy enough and the kids are always intrigued when receiving them at the end of the party."
Review 3 for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mariaelia86
Location: San Antonio, Tx
Title: 

Cute

Date:April 29, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Thought they were goin to be bigger but still cute!"
Review 4 for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mother9
Location: St. Louis Metro Area
Title: 

Wonderful idea

Date:March 15, 2011
"I loved these boxes. I purchased them empty and was able to fill them with products my daughter and I found in the store."
Review 5 for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: nunu
Location: Texas
Title: 

colors are way off....

Date:September 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Box specificly states that its purple with blue stars and it was blue and red with yellow circles...just saying...."
Review 6 for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pamela1896
Title: 

OMG!!

Date:June 18, 2010
"The picture doesn't do justice, these little boxes are cuter in person!! Perfect for parties, quick and easy to order!! Thank you so much!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmom8
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Love the colors

Date:March 25, 2010
"this box is really cute, the right size for the favors i purchased, perfect for my lil man's rockstar party"
Review 8 for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hoops
Title: 

Great for kids

Date:March 23, 2010
"I purchased these for my 2 and 5 year olds birthday party. The kids just loved them and they are very sturdy!"
Review 9 for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missdeb1
Location: Simpsonville, SC
Title: 

Favor Bags

Date:December 26, 2009
"The Purple w/ Blue Stars favor boxes are great. They are very easy to assemble and just the right size for those special surprises. They hold more and are a lot easier to fill than the goodie bags. From now on I will be purchasing the boxes instead of the bags."
Review 10 for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tardigrade
Title: 

Easy to fill and hand out

Date:November 28, 2009
"We had fun filling these easy-to-use boxes for my daughter's 12th birthday party. They hold a variety of favors and made it easy to hand out to the guests. We put their names across the top handle and the girls opened them easily and added extra items to the box as they won prizes at the roller rink. They are sturdy and attractive."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Purple with Blue Stars Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5