CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Review 1 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mess
Title: 

very please

Date:September 20, 2009
"I am very please with everything I bought and so is my son! I will definitely buy again from you!"
Review 2 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: baseballmomlbs
Title: 

Best bang for your buck!

Date:July 19, 2011
"The party pack really covers eveything and is an excellant buy!"
Review 3 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: debbasquit
Title: 

Awesome

Date:January 15, 2011
"I ordered this birthday package for my 7 yr. old son's party. Besides the fact that he loved it...it was great quality. I would definitely order from Celebrate Express again."
Review 4 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayOrganizer
Title: 

Oh Yeah!

Date:December 4, 2010
"My son loved the Tony Hawk Boom Boom HuckJam Party supplies to celebrate his 7th birthday!"
Review 5 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bama123
Title: 

Very cool product for boys!

Date:June 22, 2010
"Really liked the skateboard party stuff my son really enjoyed it!!"
Review 6 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momo1
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great Party Pack

Date:January 7, 2010
"This was definitely the best and the easiest party planning I have done yet. I ordered all my items from one place and did not have to run around town to find everything. Will absolutely be ordering in the future!"
Review 7 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kiki1
Title: 

Neat Party Pack

Date:November 29, 2009
"We loved it and got to keep the placemats and hang them on our sons wall as a picture.."
Review 8 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cmtdjb
Location: Rock Springs, WY
Title: 

Party Pack

Date:November 28, 2009
"I love everything in this package, but prefer the one that offers the gift bags."
Review 9 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lory
Location: Houston,Texas
Title: 

Nice Cards on the outside!

Date:November 27, 2009
"These cards are nice on the outside. I could not see my writing though. I would buy the old Tony Hawk Thank You cards."
Review 10 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tish
Title: 

my son was ecstatic

Date:August 30, 2009
"i was gonna surprise my son for his 6th birthday with the Tony Hawk bday supplies but he walked in on me looking them over when they arrived {which only took a couple of days} he was exstatic with everything thing especially the cake topper, He loves Tony Hawk and skateboarding so much that I think that all he needs to make his bitrhday complete is just few friends and hot sunny day. Thank YOu"
Review 11 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kippy
Location: woonsocket ri
Title: 

this set was awesome

Date:July 13, 2009
"i was very pleased with the tony hawk birthday set and my son absolutley loved it. i will definitley order from you guys again."
Review 12 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shamrock
Location: Virginia
Title: 

one of a kind

Date:July 13, 2009
"The kids had never been to a Tony Hawk Party. So they loved it !!!!! Thanks for making decorating easy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Party Supplies
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5