CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner

Banners are made of heavy-duty vinyl so they're durable enough to withstand serious kid-play and all types of weather. Banner measures 61" wide x 18" high and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out. You'll be asked to provide the name(s) and/or message that will appear on your banner when you check out. (c) BBHJ General Partnership (c) 2009 Celebrate Express
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joybug1952
Location: Myakka City, FL
Title: 

Cool!

Date:August 22, 2010
" Good quality, stronger type vinyl. Very satitisfied. "
Review 2 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FrugalMom
Title: 

Perfect Addition to B-day Party!!

Date:September 29, 2011
" This banner was perfect. The birthday party centered around the skateboard theme. My son & friends were thrilled to pose for pictures with the banner!!
The product was durable, not cheap or cheesy. After the party, my son hung it on the wall in his bedroom. It's a keeper : ) "
Review 3 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: musictchr208
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Awesome purchase

Date:September 20, 2011
" I absolutely loved this sign!!! I didn't know what to expect. I had no clue that it was a vinyl and VERY sturdy!!! My son will be able to keep this hanging in his room as long as he wishes...and I'll be able to have it as a keep sake after that!!! VERY awesome sign!!! "
Review 4 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Santa Maria, Ca
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 2, 2010
" I loved this Banner for my son's birthday. He is so excited to turn 6 and this banner made his day. "
Review 5 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmhiggi
Location: Gambrills, MD
Title: 

Tony Hawk's Boom Boom HuckJame Birthday Banner

Date:April 22, 2010
" It was the BEST banner ever!! I couldn't believe we got a banner of that quality this cheap! You can use this banner for years to come - honestly!! AWESOME!! "
Review 6 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cmtdjb
Location: Rock Springs, WY
Title: 

Tony Hawk Banner

Date:November 28, 2009
" I love these banners. My son was so excited. He aspires to be like Tony Hawk, lol. If you don't put in their age, you can reuse them. Very durable. "
Review 7 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chonda
Location: California
Title: 

Best Banners

Date:September 3, 2009
" Awesome banner!!!! Every year I get my children a personalized banner to match their birthday party theme. My sister made the mistake of ordering one thru another party website and boy was she disappointed. Birthday/Celebrate Express is the only place I will ever order a banner from. They are heavy duty, last long, very bright and vibrant. My kids LOVE them, and they look forward to a new one each year to hang in their room after the party. "
Review 8 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roni
Title: 

birthday banner

Date:August 24, 2009
" I would recommend the personalized banner to everyone because the price was good and it turned out great I showed friends and family and they thought it was great also. They, nor I new you could personalize banners. "
Review 9 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: csf09
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:July 20, 2009
" My son absolutely loves this banner. It is very durable which I was afraid it was going to be thin. It is way more than what I thought it was going to be. I would definately recommend this to everyone. "
Review 10 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: samba
Location: New York
Title: 

great banner

Date:July 14, 2009
" this banner was just wonderful. It was of great quality and the letters were bold and large enough to see. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5