CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cupcake T-Shirt

Cupcake T-Shirt

An adorable birthday tee for your lil' cupcake. Pure cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.05 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 20(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cupcake T-Shirt
Review 1 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlevsma
Location: Lancaster, NY
Title: 

smaller sizes

Date:April 21, 2010
"This is a cute shirt but order it about 2 sizes bigger than you need. I bought 18months and it just bearly fit my daughter whom normally wears size 12 month."
Review 2 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lyamor87
Location: New York
Title: 

So adorable!

Date:May 4, 2012
"The T-shirt was a perfect touch for her birthday theme, my daughter was comfortable and matched to her cupcake theme! The material was perfect for the summer's hot weather!"
Review 3 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2AandM
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

So cute

Date:April 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This shirt is adorable and matches the Lil Cupcake theme perfectly!"
Review 4 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2girlsinTexas
Title: 

Cute shirt

Date:February 29, 2012
"I know my baby girl will look adorable in this shirt!"
Review 5 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IOAll2God
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Perfect, perfect, perfect

Date:March 28, 2011
"the shirt fits a little smaller, but it was too precious as it matched the party theme."
Review 6 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Small and Colors on Shirt too Bright

Date:February 9, 2011
"I got the shirt and was not really impressed with the colors of the shirt. It was almost neon colors instead of the colors that really match the rest of the lil' cupcake themed party supplies. I sent it back to get a refund and going with a carter's little cupcake dress instead."
Review 7 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bdaymommy
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada
Title: 

Sizes are small

Date:February 1, 2011
"Super cute t-shirt but just know the sizes are small--ordered the size 2T and it is smaller than expected (my daughter wears 12mo currently and this will likely fit her now). Order a larger size than you think you need."
Review 8 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CandyW
Location: Blaine, MN
Title: 

Runs Small...order 1 size larger!

Date:January 31, 2011
"This shirt is very, very cute! My daughter wears a 2T currently and due to the shirt being cotton I ordered it one size bigger to allow for some shrinkage. Thank goodness I did, because she will fit in it perfectly. It looked a lot smaller than a regular 3T when I took it out of the box, and after washing it, sure enough it shrunk to about a 2T!! ORDER A SIZE LARGER TO BE SURE YOURS FITS!!"
Review 9 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsSmith
Title: 

O.k

Date:November 29, 2010
"The t-shirt runs a little small, my daughter is in 12 months and I ordered a 18 month and it fits her perfect. Nothing really special, I wanted to get it to match her party, dont know if she is going to wear it or not."
Review 10 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rose02301
Title: 

Cupcake T Shirt

Date:October 11, 2010
"This fit my little cupcake perfect. This was great with her theme"
Review 11 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GirlGreen
Title: 

Runs small

Date:July 10, 2010
"This shirt is very cute, but it runs really small! My daughter wears 3-6 months street clothes, and after one wash the 18month size fits her well!"
Review 12 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubba
Location: Geneva, IL
Title: 

Ok

Date:May 27, 2010
"I got the T-Shirt to go with the Ultimate Party Pack and just thought it was ok."
Review 13 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: trinsmommy
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Cute shirt

Date:March 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This shirt is veryt cute. My daughter wore it with a pink and purple tutu for her 1st birthday. We got many compliments on it!!"
Review 14 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2JGC
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Awesome Shirt, Great Customer Service

Date:March 12, 2010
"I ordered this shirt for my daughter's second birthday to wear with here tutu. Her tutu is pink and purple and this shirt matched it perfectly! My only irk was that when I got the order the first time it was the incorrect shirt inside. I got an 18 month shirt with a lion on it. I called them as soon as I found out it was wrong and the customer service rep that I talked to was wonderful. She fixed the mess up and I got the correct shirt by the promised delivery date of the first shirt. We have at least one birthday per month until Christmas so I will definitely be ordering more from this company very soon!"
Review 15 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChristinaB5
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:February 17, 2010
"I love this cupcake shirt! The colors are even better then they appear online! Happy I bought it. Wish it was a little cheaper though..."
Review 16 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Andigirl
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cupcake T shirt

Date:February 14, 2010
"Love this shirt my daughter is wearing it now! It is just adorable!"
Review 17 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Britto
Title: 

Worst Purchase Ever

Date:January 20, 2010
"This shirt is not a 18 month size, it looks like maybe newborn or 3-6 months. It looks like it is for a baby doll. It is very small. The shirt is cute but will not fit anyone. I would not recommend to buy this shirt."
Review 18 for Cupcake T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PhoebesMom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 18, 2010
"Such a cute shirt! Does run a little small though as I was told when ordering on phone. Great purchase to go along with all the other birthday supplies in our theme!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cupcake T-Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2