CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LadyBugs Bib

LadyBugs Bib

This LadyBugs plush embroidered bib matches your party theme and is perfect for protecting your newborn’s baby clothes. Machine wash; imported.
Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LadyBugs Bib
Review 1 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvleeladee
Title: 

Nice quality!

Date:August 10, 2011
"The bib was softer and nicer than expected. A great addition to my daughter's birthday party!"
Review 2 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Steph2182
Location: Forestville, MD
Title: 

Turned a wrong n2 a right!!

Date:July 25, 2011
"I purchased this bib for my daughters 1st bday party and Celebrate Express sent the wrong bib. They sent me a bib with a monkey on it...which was quite cute but her bday theme is Ladybugs. I called them to report the mix up and expected them to tell me to return the wrong bib. They sent the Ladybug bib and I also got to keep the monkey one. Thanks Celebrate Express....U ROCK!!!!"
Review 3 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jorod03
Location: California
Title: 

Smart idea

Date:June 22, 2011
"Got this for my niece birthday party she loves laby bugs and we are doing the whole laby bug theme. She is turning 2 and still gets food all over her self so liked that she can wear this and not get her shirt dirty but still show her love for lady bugs."
Review 4 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenelle101
Date:April 4, 2011
"The bib was much softer than I expected. It's super cute and will be perfect for her ladybug birthday theme! :)"
Review 5 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laura74
Location: Bellingham, WA
Title: 

Very cute well made bib

Date:April 1, 2011
"I agree with the other reviewers. This bib is well made and is very cute. I ordered extras for daily use since most of the bibs we buy seem to fall apart."
Review 6 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wfhmom
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 13, 2011
"i bought this to give away to the only baby invited to our 1yr babies birthday. I was very surprised! It was very adorable!! The bib itself was high quality material. Thank you!"
Review 7 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tabi
Title: 

Bib

Date:December 5, 2010
"This is a super cute bib. I don't like that it is white though, I'm afraid it will stain easily."
Review 8 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tinky07
Title: 

Omg!!

Date:October 22, 2010
"This bib is soooooo cute!! When you order something online you think it's gong to be ok but this is gorgeous fun and sooo pretty!! If you have lady bug as a theme you have to set it off with the bib!!!!"
Review 9 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamatoapreemie
Location: Corona, CA
Title: 

Cute Bib!!!

Date:March 17, 2010
"This bib is the perfect size to protect our daughter from the frosting mess at her 1st birthday. It is very bright and cute and matches the Ladybug party theme perfectly. We are very pleased with this purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aidansplace
Title: 

Wow

Date:March 17, 2010
"The bib is really well made, better than I expected."
Review 11 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: educator76
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Cute Bib

Date:January 25, 2010
"This bib is so cute. The colors are adorable, and it is very durable. I can't wait to see my daughter in it on her first birthday."
Review 12 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cedeno
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Large, good quality.

Date:January 11, 2010
"This bib is large enough for my soon to be 1 year old to wear comfortably probably for the next 4 months or so. It's of good, thick quality, too."
Review 13 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linda92117
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:December 31, 2009
"Darling bib ... good quality and good price! Purchased to give as additional gift at baby shower."
Review 14 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akbh
Title: 

Great

Date:November 29, 2009
"This bib is great! It matches my little girl's birthday party, and also she looked very cute!"
Review 15 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HannasMom
Location: San Francisco
Title: 

A pretty bib that's practical

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter had a Ladybug theme for her 1st birthday and we purchased this bib along with the other Oh So Sweet products. I was amazed at the quality of the bib. It is not only really pretty and perfectly matched to the theme, but it is really soft and absorbent, making it pretty and practical. She has used it numerous times and it washes very well, there were no stains from Birthday cake food coloring or anything!!!"
Review 16 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sofiasmom
Location: Los angeles, Ca
Title: 

TOO CUTE!

Date:November 24, 2009
"This bib was too cute! Really nice and pulled the whole look and theme together. It's a good size and really well made. I've washed it and it still looks great."
Review 17 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wagerman
Title: 

I love this

Date:October 6, 2009
"this was so cute to tye off her party stuff... it is a good keep sake for the first birthday and they can still use it all the time...."
Review 18 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilly
Date:September 3, 2009
"made really nice and goes so nice with the lady bug theme"
Review 19 for LadyBugs Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Miasmommy
Title: 

Washes great!

Date:July 14, 2009
"I ordered the lady bug party supplies for my daughter's 1st birthday. I knew she would get cake everywhere so I also ordered this bib. I planned on it being disposable (not a big deal since the price is so reasonable) so I left the cake smears on it for a few days. I changed my mind though and washed it and it came out good as new!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for LadyBugs Bib
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5