CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Pillow

Mod Monkey Pillow

No more monkeying around at nap time! Our super-soft pillow cries out for cuddling. Spot-clean. Imported. 14"D.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Pillow
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sane
Location: New Albany, In
Title: 

Bought this and the blanket for my sons first bday

Date:February 28, 2013
" We hate the blanket, its too small for even a newborn but we LOVE the pillow. He sleeps on it every night. its very soft and cushy and not too high. its just perfect. Considering buying more! "
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Belmonkey
Title: 

Perfect pillows

Date:December 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The two pillows finished of the nursary PERFECTLY... They look super cute. All the way from the USA to down under Australia... Would def you the site again.was so easy!!! Have eyed off many things for my bubs 1st bday "
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: April831
Location: Placerville, CA
Title: 

Love it

Date:March 10, 2011
" We love this lil pillow. My mom got the pillow and blanket set for my lil man for his 1st birthday. And we love the pillow. The only thing I think I'd change is mabey have it a lil fuller. It's real thin.
Thanks a Bunch! :)
"
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vieramom10
Title: 

Cute, but flimsy

Date:December 3, 2010
" I ordered this pillow to match mod monkey decor in my sons room. The pillow is super cute and the material is really soft, however, it is lacking in the stuffing department and is very flimsy and flat. Other than that, it's a good buy for the money. "
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoshsMom
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Title: 

Very cute

Date:December 3, 2010
" Very soft and my son loves them to cuddle and sit and play on. I bought 3 and he loves moving them around the floor for playtime. "
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kidpartyplanner
Title: 

Best Party Favor

Date:October 5, 2010
" The mod monkey pillow is very durable, soft and small enough to sleep with, sit on or cuddle with. All the girls - 10 year olds! - loved them as part of our monkey themed party. I would recommend it anytime. The colors are true to the picture, the workmanship is fine, the fabric is super soft and cuddly and the overall pillow is very cute! "
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mandy319
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Really soft & cute pillow

Date:August 8, 2010
" The monkey pillow is really soft and cute! The stuffing in it seemed like it was thicker on one side than the other, I was somewhat able to fix it. It's a great buy for the price though! "
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrose
Title: 

Love it!

Date:June 21, 2010
" The pillow is so soft and fabulous! My lil monkey loves it!! "
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherG
Title: 

My son loves this pillow

Date:May 10, 2010
" I got my son one of these for his 1st birthday, and he absolutely loves sleeping with it. When he started taking it back and forth to daycare, we realized it was a good way for him to bring home germs from other kids -- all they'd have to do is lie on his pillow with a runny nose, and I'm sure they'd have trouble resisting its fluffiness.
So we decided it was time to have one that stays at home all the time, and two that travel back and forth and get washed when they return. He now owns three of them.
They wash really easily -- just toss them in the washing machine on gentle cycle, and tumble dry on low heat. They come out looking good as new, too... no matted or old-looking fur.
The price is great too. I'd get the matching little monkey "blanket" but it's just not the same type of amazing deal. "
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: homeschoolmom
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Softest Pillow Ever

Date:May 3, 2010
" This pillow is so cute and soft. We used this theme for a baby shower and gave the pillow to the expecting mom. The pillow was passed around and everyone loved it. Great purchase for the price!! "
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mansi
Location: Boston,MA
Title: 

Loved the pillows and the Customer Service!

Date:April 23, 2010
" I had ordered a bulk order for a birthday party to use these pillows as return favors, but the party got cancelled and had to return the pillows. The customer service was very accommodating and helpful! Although I ended up keeping 6 pillows, the quality is amazing and the size is also bigger than what i imagined. I would definitely recommend this product as celebrate express as a vendor! "
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Billie1980
Title: 

Pillow

Date:January 25, 2010
" My son LOVES this he has a blanket that he is attached to and this is the same color and feeling He will not let it go. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeymommy
Date:November 24, 2009
" Love the pillow! It went great with our son's Mod Monkey 2nd birthday party theme and his bedroom! Nice size and it is soft! "
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: catchristensen
Location: Shingle Springs CA
Title: 

Love it !!

Date:October 7, 2009
" I ordered the pillow for my grandson's first birthday. When I received it I couldn't wait until his birthday to give it to him. It is so bright and soft that he loved it right away. Thanks so much for making a sweet little guy so happy !! "
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlove6679
Location: St.Paul, MN
Title: 

Cute and good size

Date:September 16, 2009
" Very cute, and good sized. Almost, if not as big as the monkey blanket.
My son will love it for one of his presents on his 2nd birthday
"
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nadiyah
Title: 

I love It

Date:September 7, 2009
" it's great my son wil love it for his first birthday "
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiki3
Title: 

Wonderful Birthday gift

Date:August 27, 2009
" I found this pillow for my son's first birthday. He loves monkeys and I can't wait to see his face when he gets to feel how soft and see how whimsical it really is. "
Review 18 for Mod Monkey Pillow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FtoMom
Title: 

AWSOME PiLLOW!

Date:July 13, 2009
" This is a great pillow for kids of all sizes (even adults, hee, hee). Super, super soft and totally cool. My son absolutely loves it! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mod Monkey Pillow
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5