CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Blanket

Mod Monkey Blanket

Blanket features plush monkey head on one end and cute little tail on the other. Polyester. Machine wash. Imported. 19.5" x 16".
Average Rating:
3.815 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
20 of 27(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Blanket
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hbrenner
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 28, 2011
" the monkey blanket and pillow were very cute, I got them for a baby shower for a little boy. The blanket is pretty small, but it's the perfect size for a new baby "
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sane
Location: New Albany, In
Title: 

Got the blanket & pillow for my 1 yr olds bday...

Date:February 28, 2013
" The pillow is great, he uses it every night. the so called "blanket" is a waste of space. it wouldnt even cover a newborn. It would be GREAT if it was actually a blanket. but its not. waste of money. "
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TiffanyZ
Title: 

This is a great product

Date:November 7, 2011
" I bought this for my son for his birthday. Tho it's not has big as I pictured in my head he LOVES it! "
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Danadane
Title: 

Blanket? Seriously?

Date:April 15, 2011
" It's adorable and my daughter LOVES it. It's well-made and seems to be durable, but to call it a "blanket" is a stretch to say the least. It's the size of a small hand towel. "
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulieMC
Location: Parma,OH
Title: 

Sooo Cute!

Date:April 12, 2011
" Love the blanket very cute and well made. Just a bit smaller than I thought it was going to be. But overall very happy with product. "
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: April831
Location: Placerville, CA
Title: 

It's okay

Date:March 10, 2011
" We got the blanket and pillow set for my lil man's first birthday and when it came in the pillows nice like in the pic. But the monkey blanket is alot smaller and thinner then we thought. Don't get me wrong we reall do like it it's just not what we were expecting.
I know my son is going to love it and that's what matters. :)
Thanks Again
"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: christinam07
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

small for the price

Date:February 21, 2011
" I thought the blanket would be a blanket and actually cover my 11 month old son! It's too small for the price! I just went ahead and turned it into a small pillow so it could have a porpose. "
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Monkey blanket

Date:November 1, 2010
" My Grandson carries this with him everywhere. It was made different than I expected but it is adorable. "
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: itsaplacemat
Title: 

tiny, tiny, tiny

Date:September 14, 2010
" I was so disappointed to see how tiny this is; my own fault for going by the 'blanket' description and not paying closer attention to the listed size. This is really a PLACEMAT "
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peanut09
Location: Falls church
Title: 

Really cute!

Date:September 13, 2010
" I loved it! very soft and perfect size for young kids. "
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mandy52301
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Okay purchase

Date:August 8, 2010
" The monkey blanket is adorable but it's tiny! It looked like a normal sized blanket in the catalog but it's more similar to the size of a dish towel. It's really cute though! "
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrose
Title: 

Smaller than i thought

Date:June 21, 2010
" I should have read the detail of the product a little closer. The blanket was smaller than expected but it absolutely adorable. "
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: agcsmom
Location: MD
Title: 

Unbelievably cute!

Date:May 30, 2010
" This was very soft and well made and something that my son enjoyed very much. "
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: ars1
Title: 

It´s too small.

Date:March 22, 2010
" It is pretty but it's too small.  It doesn't cover even a newborn.  It is more a decoration than a blanket. I want a Blanket for my baby. "
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pawkytiger
Location: Eastpointe, MI
Title: 

Favorite Gift!

Date:January 31, 2010
" My son loves monkeys and this little blanket was the perfect gift for him. He loves it and takes it everywhere! "
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Billie1980
Title: 

Mokey blanket

Date:January 25, 2010
" This ic cute a little stiff But over all way cute my child likes it. "
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meredithann
Title: 

Love it!!!

Date:January 14, 2010
" This blanket was a hit at the baby shower!!!! The little head makes it great as decoration. "
Review 18 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mclk
Title: 

Monkey blanket

Date:November 24, 2009
" Our boys are into Curious George and our little guy even more, or anything with monkeys, so this blanket was perfect for him to sleep with. It is very soft, very cute and now he sleepes with it every night. "
Review 19 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeymommy
Date:November 24, 2009
" Pay close attention to the dimensions of the blanket. I did not and I was disappointed that the blanket is quite small, most like a snuggly for an infant, but it is very soft. "
Review 20 for Mod Monkey Blanket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rae28
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

Nice gift!

Date:November 23, 2009
" When i ordered this monkey blanket...it was meant for my best friends baby boy who is soon to be born next month...i had it sent to her directly. she loved it!!...which made me love it even more!! "
1 2 next>>