CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Bib

Mod Monkey Bib

This Mod Monkey plush embroidered bib matches your party theme and is perfect for protecting your newborn’s baby clothes. Machine wash; imported.
Average Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Bib
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DylansMommy33
Location: CA
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:April 27, 2012
"Pleasantly surprised with the quality. Much better than expected. VERY happy with this bib. So glad we bought it. It was perfect for our son's Mod Monkey 1st birthday."
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smnthakaren
Location: United States
Title: 

first bday

Date:November 29, 2012
"The bib was an extra last minute add on, so glad i did, it was super cute and it wasnt cheesy at all. Strong fabric!"
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelleMc
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

Top Quality Bib

Date:October 25, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This bib was a perfect match and our little monkey made good use of it while eating his cake!
It is top quality, very durable, and beautifully embroidered.
"
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FDNY343
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Bib

Date:October 3, 2011
"A good product. We will be using this product for are Son's first birthday party!"
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilman
Title: 

very cute

Date:May 24, 2011
"so cute-soft-and matches so well with the rest of the monkey theme.loved it."
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LindseyJ
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:April 2, 2011
"Great quality and so cute! This will look amazing with his Mod Monkey birthday theme!!!"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JStre
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

adorable

Date:March 29, 2011
"This bib seems to be good quality and it's super adorable. I'm excited for my baby to wear it for his smash cake at his 1st birthday."
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TxRoseJames
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Quality Bib

Date:September 7, 2010
"I was expecting this bib to be cheap and a little cheesy, but this is a thick, quality bib. The proportions are generous and are a good size for a medium sized meal bib. The monkey is embroidery, not just some iron on. I haven't actually used or washed it yet, but I've dealt with enough bibs at this point that I can detect quality. This is pretty darn good!"
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaraA
Title: 

Would recommend

Date:September 7, 2010
"I love this bib! It's very cute but also very soft and big enough for my big boy!"
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bettyboop
Title: 

Cute bib!

Date:June 3, 2010
"Great addition to baby's first birthday and "monkey" theme with other similar decorations! Thank you for your prompt and easy completion of our order!"
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aims
Title: 

LOVE it!!

Date:April 12, 2010
"This was the cutest bib on my son. We ordered this and then got it embroidered with his name and 1st bday....cute cute cute!!!"
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sloshy
Location: Batesville, AR
Title: 

Mod Monkey Bib

Date:March 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"was so cute, perfectly matched everything else in party pack."
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMom2One
Location: Calgary, AB
Title: 

Great Quality, Better Than Expected!

Date:March 7, 2010
"For the price I thought it was just going to be a thin bib and not really useful but I was wrong. The ebroidered monkey looks great and it is nice and thick!"
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: bikingnc
Title: 

Bib shrinks

Date:February 19, 2010
"This bib shrunk in the washer/dryer and became deformed. It looks great until it's washed."
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bestmomever1
Title: 

Good bib!

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was really cute to have a bib to match the theme of the party. It washes well and is a good size bib, not too small!"
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: coach
Location: CT
Title: 

great quality

Date:September 17, 2009
"good price, and great quality!!
very cute also, lots of compliments.
"
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cliffine
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Nice Quality

Date:August 26, 2009
"This is a good quality bib and the monkey is all embroidery so it will not fade or peel off. I was very happy with this purchase."
Review 18 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexanPrincess
Title: 

Birthday must have!

Date:August 25, 2009
"This bib is so darling and well-made! The embroidered monkey face is so cute!!! I can't wait to use it for my daughter's birthday this weekend. I thought it looked a little on the masculine side (with the blue trim) so I'm having her wear a plush pink crown too- they look so cute together and should make for great pictures!"
Review 19 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Obie
Title: 

Very Pleased

Date:July 14, 2009
"I am very pleased with all of the monkey decorations that I purchased. It is all so cute. It has been great working with Celebrate Express and I plan to use you for all of my futrue party events.
Thank You!
"
Review 20 for Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sbubb
Title: 

Cute.

Date:July 14, 2009
"Much higher quality than I was expcting. Washed up very nicely."
1 2 next>>