CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)

Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)

She'll be set for first cake photos in this cute T-Shirt! Pure-cotton T-Shirt. Machine wash; imported. Size 18M+. Approximate Measurements: Chest 22-25", Waist 22-25", Length 12".
Average Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)
Review 1 for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: benymom
Location: Virginia
Title: 

loved it

Date:March 11, 2010
"My daughter looked absolutely adorable in her shirt! And the quality was fantastic!"
Review 2 for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlessedMama
Location: KY
Title: 

Adorable Purchase

Date:February 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I absolutely love the apperance and quality of the Hugs and Stitches 1st T-shirt! I put them on my girls and took their pictures and was able to use them for the actual birthday party invitations! This adorable product made it easy for me to have a photograph that marks such a special occasion!"
Review 3 for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ABCBECK
Location: Valley AL
Title: 

Cute Little Shirt

Date:February 1, 2012
"I ordered this 1st birthday shirt just in hopes it would be ok. To my surprise it was GREAT. The size was perfect and it matches the theme great. Will be ordering again."
Review 4 for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaylaBug1
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:August 19, 2011
"I love this shirt and it will match the theme perfectly. The only thing, it is just a print on the tshirt and not embroidery like what the matching bib is. I still love it but I do with it was embroidered and not just a print on the Tshirt."
Review 5 for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LovePURPLE
Location: Jim Thorpe, Pa
Title: 

NOT Happy...

Date:June 5, 2011
"I am REALLY unhappy the way a product was described when in actuality it was NOT was it says. I ordered a shirt that said it was just like the bib but that was a lie. Colors were NOT alike! The design was the same other then that, nothing."
Review 6 for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: saticfetcha
Title: 

very cute shirt!!

Date:March 8, 2011
"The shirt and matching bib are so cute. I plan on taking her picture and making invitations with her wearing them. It matches the whole "hugs and stitches" theme we are using. I'm so anxious to see how her birthday party will turn out!!! I'm sure it all look real cute."
Review 7 for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sunshine1018
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:June 28, 2010
"This shirt was absolutely adorable! It matched her birthday theme and she was just too cute on her first birthday! Size does run slightly small but good quality."
Review 8 for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lauren414
Location: texas
Title: 

super cute

Date:January 13, 2010
"This shirt arrived and looks just like the picture. It is 18 month though so its pretty big on my daughter, but i haven't washed it yet. So I'm hoping it will shrink a little"
Review 9 for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ASlatzer
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Adorable shirt! Great quality!

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Well, I thought when I ordered this it would just be okay to wear for one or two times, but this shirt is a wonderful quality and my daughter is still wearing it. It was cute to see her run around in her "1" shirt that matched the rest of her theme. Super cute!"
Review 10 for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: legallyblonde
Title: 

Cutest T-shirt Ever

Date:July 14, 2009
"This t-shirt was a great purchase...our little one wore it the day of her party and for her pictures...it let everyone now how proud she was to be one!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hugs & Stitches 1st T-Shirt (18 mo)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5