CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner

rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This is an officially licensed Rachael Hale ® product.
Average Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tmjz
Title: 

Great Quality & Very Cute!

Date:December 14, 2009
"This banner is well worth the money. My soon to be 5 year old loves it! She has it hanging in her room. It is made well and to last. I also brought the plates/balloons/napkins to go with it for her birthday. I'm very please with all of it."
Review 2 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stutlers0805
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:January 29, 2013
"I get a banner like this from birthday express every year! They are wonderful and reasonably priced!"
Review 3 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyFeedback
Title: 

Awesome, very sturdy

Date:July 28, 2012
"This banner looks great! Bright, clear colors; sturdy materials. Plan to use at all future bday parties that my daughter will allow--hint: don't enter the number bday you are celebrating!"
Review 4 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cricket48
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:May 9, 2011
"I bought this banner for my daughter's 7th birthday and was amazed at the quality of this banner. It was so durable and the printing on it came out EXCELLENT! Would highly recommend this to anyone looking to throw the perfect birthday party for their little girl!"
Review 5 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Provl8dy
Title: 

Best buy

Date:April 24, 2011
"I am so impressed with the birthday banner. We will be able to use it for years to come. Sturdy, slightly weatherproof, professional appearance and easy to use. A must have for your party."
Review 6 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chelsea5
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:April 18, 2011
"My daughter loved her banner. It was a final touch to her Glamour Cat Party. The sign was very durable and looks great."
Review 7 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melodyjane
Title: 

explore the options

Date:February 25, 2011
"The banner is really cute, but I was disappointed because when I was placing the order, I was not offered choices of font or print size. When I received it, the words looked so small compared to the size of the banner. I recommend definitely ordering all capitals or use more words than just "happy birthday(child's name)."
Review 8 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cnkmorey
Title: 

Excellent quality and value

Date:September 21, 2010
"I bought this banner because of it's great reviews, and I was still pleasantly surprised. It's a thick vinyl and is very attractive. It was also shipped much more quickly than I expected."
Review 9 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: San Jose, CA
Title: 

Banner

Date:May 13, 2010
"This is great! I love it. I know I will order this again for other birthday parties in other themes. Great way to personalize the event."
Review 10 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofHannahLogan
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Fantastic Reasonable Decoration!

Date:March 19, 2010
"I have ordered these banners a couple of times, and I absolutely love them! They are so well made and durable. It is a great keepsake to roll up and keep for years to come, and it doesn't take up a lot of room when rolled. LOVE IT!!!"
Review 11 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: volunteerqueen
Title: 

Good Quality!

Date:January 21, 2010
"Cute banner - good quality! The material had a distinct smell to it! I recommend unrolling it and airing it out a few days before you use it."
Review 12 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tcup27
Location: Hanover, PA
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:January 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Banner was much better quality than I was expecting - very heavy vinyl. Would definitely purchase again and recommend to others. The only thing my daughter did not like was the "Rachael Hale" name and symbol being printed so largely on the banner."
Review 13 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv2play
Title: 

AWESOME BANNER!

Date:December 1, 2009
"This is a very high quality banner. We will be able to reuse this for years to come. My girls, ages 6 and 9, thought it ws very cool to see thier names printed on a banner. I was glad I added it to their party package."
Review 14 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Connie99
Title: 

Excellent Banner

Date:November 29, 2009
"We were very happy with this banner.
I enjoyed customizing it for my daughter.
The banner is very sturdy and would last through several birthdays if needed."
Review 15 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nep1
Title: 

Amazing Banner!

Date:September 8, 2009
"This banner is so cute! I'm very impressed with the look and great quality. The material is very thick. I will be able to keep this as a keepsake."
Review 16 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: penn
Location: manteca,ca
Title: 

banner

Date:July 23, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"this banner was the cutes ive ever seen"