CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon

rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. This is an officially licensed Rachael Hale ® product.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon
Review 1 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dcariello
Date:March 16, 2010
"Balloons are very cute. I love them. Perfect for any party."
Review 2 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alison83
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:July 25, 2013
"So cute. The perfect finishing touch to our party theme!"
Review 3 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 04mom
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 4, 2013
"We ordered 4 of these to mix with our solid color balloons. These were adorable! I advise to have them filled same day as one of ours barely made it through the party, but the other 3 are still going strong a week later!"
Review 4 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aim83
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Love!

Date:April 16, 2012
"Can't believe I came across this party decor! My daughter had asked for kitty cat princess party, and actually found the decor!"
Review 5 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bobaron62
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Kitty Birthday!

Date:March 4, 2012
"My daughter LOVES cats and I was having a hard time finding cute kitty-themed products for her birthday party -- thank you so much for having this whole line of RachaelHale kitty party stuff! She loves them, they're not too girlie - with the incorporation of blues and greens - for her boy guests, and I love the price (free shipping, too)! Haven't used the balloon yet, but it's cute."
Review 6 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wyomomof3
Location: Cody, WY
Title: 

Fantastic Kitten Party

Date:October 25, 2011
"My daughter wanted a kitten party for her 5th birthday. We purchased the balloons, plates, center piece andthe pinata. She and the other little girls had a wonderful time and the party supplies were perfect. I can always count on Birthday Express for fast shipping and receiving just what I expected! Thank you!"
Review 7 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelindaGigi
Title: 

cute but small.

Date:June 16, 2011
"I did not realize how little
18 inch ballon is..
I somehow thought it willb e bigger but 18 inces is measured flat so once you blow it it gets smaller
because some goes on the sides..
so it is basically youar smallest helium baloon.
cute but small"
Review 8 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meme20
Title: 

super cute

Date:April 11, 2011
"my daughter loved these for her birthday. the cats are cute and match other items we purchased."
Review 9 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Putter
Location: Austin
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:November 30, 2009
"Love these balloons. This line is so unique and cute. Can't wait for my daughters party."
Review 10 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mainah
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Adorable

Date:September 20, 2009
"My daughter wanted these for her birthday-just adorable. couldn't find this anywhere else. Fast service great products! They were a hit!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5