CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats

rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Easy assembly. Ages 3+. This is a officially licensed Rachael Hale ® product.
Average Rating:
2.846 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats
Review 1 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bobaron62
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Kitty Birthday!

Date:March 4, 2012
"My daughter LOVES cats and I was having a hard time finding cute kitty-themed products for her birthday party -- thank you so much for having this whole line of RachaelHale kitty party stuff! She loves them, they're not too girlie - with the incorporation of blues and greens - for her boy guests, and I love the price (free shipping, too)! I knew from previous reviews about needing to assemble hats, and it's not a problem with me -- glad to have the heads-up, tho.'"
Review 2 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: sfss
Title: 

Hard to put together

Date:January 19, 2014
"These hats come unassembled. They are small in diameter, and almost impossible to but together.
It took LOTS of tape, and patience, and time.
What a mess.
"
Review 3 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom33
Title: 

Hard To Put Together

Date:April 11, 2012
"These hats were difficult to put together. We had to use shipping tape and they looked ugly. Kids didn't want to wear them."
Review 4 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenny79
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 26, 2012
"Love rachaelhales pictures! Perfect for my daughters birthday party. Love it!"
Review 5 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelindaGigi
Title: 

not so much

Date:June 16, 2011
"first of all they come dissasambled, and you gotta do it, even the streachy thingy to hold it on the head that you put under your chin.. the band has to be attached.. ugh..
and besides it is flat one piece of paper,
you have to roll it , snap papers together and then
the kitty in front is cut out and
sticks out of the hat
it is kind of cheaply make thing.
I would ot buy it knowing it before hand.
I don't like it.
I guess little kids will rip it immediately and for big kids it is readiculous so I don't know who is good crowd for it.
i was hoping for a normal party hat as you gat at party store , ready to put on the head kind of thing. and this is just readiculous.
Not ugly, if you still are commited to get it then do it but be prepared to put it together. I think maybe best woudl be to b uy pink hat at paraty store and glue this thing to it so it woudl be strong and ready to put on when kids arrive otherwise it might be falling apart as used.
I don't know yer but I suspect so, party is in two weeks, we wills ee.."
Review 6 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: meme20
Title: 

not very durable

Date:April 11, 2011
"i didnt realize that i would have to put these hats together. when i realized it first i thought it wasnt a big deal but when i actually had to do it it wasnt as easy as i thought. i ripped quite a few of them in the process. and once i got them put together some came undone. i would not do this again"
Review 7 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: melanie0
Title: 

Watch out...

Date:August 10, 2010
"Never thought in a million years that I'd have to assemble the hats (w/strings), but I did. It was not an easy process. Very cute, but beware."
Review 8 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Danibruno
Location: California
Title: 

Assembly Required

Date:May 28, 2010
"I did not know that the party hats had to be assembled. Who wants to assemble hats right before a party? Luckily I noticed that early and recruited my husband to help me assemble the hats with the string. And once assembled they don't stay shut, so you have to tape them shut. Not worth it!"
Review 9 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: volunteerqueen
Title: 

Cute, but...

Date:January 21, 2010
"Very cute hats, but you assemble them yourself and the elastic bands, used to hold the hat on someone's head, would not stay in the holes. We even tried taping them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Hats
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5