CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins

rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½". This is a officially licensed Rachael Hale ® product.
Average Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Review 1 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

picture not clear

Date:October 8, 2009
"The picture of the kitty is not as clear as I had expected it to be. In this digital age, I think the quality of the image could be improved."
Review 2 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alison83
Title: 

Cute!

Date:July 25, 2013
"These have super bright colors and are so cute. This theme is adorable!"
Review 3 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 04mom
Title: 

cute

Date:February 4, 2013
"Other reviews had warned that these weren't great printing quality and they were right. I would expect them to be clearer with current technology, but they were cute and just about the same as what they looked online. They helped to make my daughter's birthday a great one!"
Review 4 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aim83
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

cute!

Date:April 16, 2012
"So cute! my 3 yr old wanted a cat princess party, and how are these not perfect! this decor was a big hit!"
Review 5 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bobaron62
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Kitty Birthday!

Date:March 4, 2012
"My daughter LOVES cats and I was having a hard time finding cute kitty-themed products for her birthday party -- thank you so much for having this whole line of RachaelHale kitty party stuff! She loves them, they're not too girlie - with the incorporation of blues and greens - for her boy guests, and I love the price (free shipping, too)! Quality is as expected (I wish party napkins were more absorbant, but that's the case with any printed napkins)."
Review 6 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: im4nmls
Title: 

Good choice

Date:June 13, 2011
"There are four different kitty pics on these adorable napkins. They were "purrfect" for our kity tea"
Review 7 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Baysfriend
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Buy only for the theme

Date:March 24, 2011
"My daughter will be turning 9, and it is a family tradtion that they pick out a "birthday theme" of their choice. My daughter chose this one- they look like our cat and she is a Cat Fanatic.
HOWEVER, these are poorly printed napkins. The picture is faded and blurry, the color is okay- but not vibrant by any means. If these will *make* the theme, then I would purchase them- it is why I did. But if you buy the plates, baloons, centerpiece, etc and can make do with other napkins- for the price- I would.
I LOVE Birthday Express, so I can put up with mediocre napkins for the overall deal.
"
Review 8 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gwenyphr
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:December 9, 2010
"These r so cute, must buy if u have a kitty party for ur little girl."
Review 9 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: saxle
Location: Mount Airy NC
Title: 

Loved these napkins..

Date:July 25, 2010
"They are little blurry, but they are still very cute!! My daughter loved them.."
Review 10 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: craftynmmom
Title: 

Gotta have the matching napkins!

Date:July 13, 2010
"Bought these to match the rest of Rachael Hale kitty party collection. I only purchased one set and will accent with solid hot pink and turquoise. The picture could be clearer on this napkin - but it will do - it has a kitty on it and that's all that counts!"
Review 11 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RewStar
Location: Haleiwa, Hi
Title: 

Perfect

Date:March 12, 2010
"This is the cutest party theme. Our glamour kitty loves them."
Review 12 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tcup27
Location: Hanover, PA
Title: 

Very cute and glamorous

Date:January 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter loved the napkins. There are actually four different kitten pictures on the napkin when you open it up. We folded the napkins different ways so that we had some of each picture showing. Looked great on the table and went good with our tea party/dress-up theme."
Review 13 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: arobertson
Location: KY
Title: 

napkins

Date:December 9, 2009
"Really cute napkins with bright pink around the edges."
Review 14 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beachmom
Location: Texas
Title: 

great colors

Date:July 19, 2009
"My daughter loves kittens. She feel in love with this entire party set"
Ratings-Only Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Napkins
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5