CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates

rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter. This is a officially licensed Rachael Hale ® product.
Average Rating:
4.962 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Review 1 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbear614f
Title: 

Love them!

Date:July 17, 2013
"What else can I say except you'll love them if you love kittens."
Review 2 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alison83
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:July 25, 2013
"These plates are super cute and have great colors! Very durable too!"
Review 3 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: wigget
Title: 

fun plates

Date:July 17, 2012
"these were a great hit at my sister's cat themed party"
Review 4 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aim83
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:April 16, 2012
"For my daughter's 3rd birthday she asked for a kitty cat princess party. Wasn't sure how I was going to make that happen, until I came across this site. I was a little worried as her party was only 3 weeks away, but they came super fast (didn't even have to pay for expedited shipping) within 1 week! Great price, and they are soo cute the picture on here does not do justice everyone loves them!"
Review 5 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bobaron62
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Kitty Birthday!

Date:March 4, 2012
"My daughter LOVES cats and I was having a hard time finding cute kitty-themed products for her birthday party -- thank you so much for having this whole line of RachaelHale kitty party stuff! She loves them, they're not too girlie - with the incorporation of blues and greens - for her boy guests, and I love the price (free shipping, too)!"
Review 6 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mississippi
Title: 

Love it

Date:January 6, 2012
"The crown on top of the cat was perfect, made my daughter feel like she was getting a cat party and princess party!"
Review 7 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2009mommy22
Location: Kyle, TX
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:April 28, 2011
"These plates were perfect for my two year old's cat themed party. She loved them so much that she wanted to eat every meal on them. I would recommend them if your girl is the "cat's meow"!
Super cute!
"
Review 8 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1veryhappymom
Title: 

CUTE!!!!!

Date:February 10, 2011
"I searched high and low for a kitten or cat birthday pattern. Dogs everywhere, but not cats. Why? I am not sure why. Girls love them! Celebrate Express to the rescue! These items came very quickly and are CUTE with a Capital C! Thank You Celebrate Express!!
Signed- One very happy mom!"
Review 9 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leokitty24
Location: Utah
Title: 

Such cute kitties!!!

Date:February 5, 2011
"My daughter LOVES this patteren SO much!!! They are just SO cute!! She has been REALLY wanting a kitty birthday party, but this was the only place we were able to find it. Thank you SO much for helping to make my little girls birthday even more perfect!!!"
Review 10 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: christina5
Location: waynesboro,pa
Title: 

most adorable

Date:February 2, 2011
"these plates are for my daughter's 7th birthday-she just loves them!"
Review 11 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ellasmom2006
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 20, 2010
"The kitten is cute and the colors are nice. I really liked these."
Review 12 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: saxle
Location: Mount Airy NC
Title: 

Loved these plates..very cute!!

Date:July 25, 2010
"I really loved the plates, they are so cute!! Great quality.."
Review 13 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: craftynmmom
Title: 

AWWWWWW!!

Date:July 13, 2010
"Very cute! Will use these to serve cake & ice cream and accent these plates with solid colored plates in hot pink and lavendar. Good quality."
Review 14 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marina
Location: Sylvania, OH
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:June 2, 2010
"Used for my daughter's 5th birthday party. Very cute and appropriate for her "cat' themed party. Sturdy enough for a light lunch. The little crowns around the edge of the plate are a nice added touch!"
Review 15 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CatLady
Title: 

just what I wanted

Date:May 29, 2010
"THis is just what I needed for our cat party with the adoption group --Rescuecats -thanks"
Review 16 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: connorsmom
Title: 

Best plates

Date:November 30, 2009
"We really enjoyed these plates. My daughter just got a kitten that looked just like this kittie-perfect for her 5th birthday party."
Review 17 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Putter
Location: Austin
Title: 

Great product

Date:November 30, 2009
"The coloring and photo on these plates is beautiful. The kittens are just adorable and you can't help but love them. Perfect for any glamour girl no matter what age."
Review 18 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweetlee
Location: New York
Title: 

Adorable theme!

Date:November 25, 2009
"We ordered this for our daughter's 9th birthday party. Her female guests ranged in age from 9 - 15 &then of course the adults. Everyone absolutely LOVED this theme! Sooo cute! Months later people are still talking about the kittens!"
Review 19 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fotografh
Date:September 25, 2009
"My 8 year old daughter absolutely loved this theme. We made it even more fun with pink fuzzy boas and crowns so everyone could be a princess."
Review 20 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AMcDaniel19
Title: 

Loved It!!!!!

Date:August 19, 2009
"I ordered this party theme for my little girl's 2nd birthday and she loved it!!! Great for any little girl!"
1 2 next>>