CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates

rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter. This is a officially licensed Rachael Hale ® product.
Average Rating:
4.962 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Review 1 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Putter
Location: Austin
Title: 

Great product

Date:November 30, 2009
" The coloring and photo on these plates is beautiful. The kittens are just adorable and you can't help but love them. Perfect for any glamour girl no matter what age. "
Review 2 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alison83
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:July 25, 2013
" These plates are super cute and have great colors! Very durable too! "
Review 3 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbear614f
Title: 

Love them!

Date:July 17, 2013
" What else can I say except you'll love them if you love kittens. "
Review 4 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: wigget
Title: 

fun plates

Date:July 17, 2012
" these were a great hit at my sister's cat themed party "
Review 5 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aim83
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:April 16, 2012
" For my daughter's 3rd birthday she asked for a kitty cat princess party. Wasn't sure how I was going to make that happen, until I came across this site. I was a little worried as her party was only 3 weeks away, but they came super fast (didn't even have to pay for expedited shipping) within 1 week! Great price, and they are soo cute the picture on here does not do justice everyone loves them! "
Review 6 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bobaron62
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Kitty Birthday!

Date:March 4, 2012
" My daughter LOVES cats and I was having a hard time finding cute kitty-themed products for her birthday party -- thank you so much for having this whole line of RachaelHale kitty party stuff! She loves them, they're not too girlie - with the incorporation of blues and greens - for her boy guests, and I love the price (free shipping, too)! "
Review 7 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mississippi
Title: 

Love it

Date:January 6, 2012
" The crown on top of the cat was perfect, made my daughter feel like she was getting a cat party and princess party! "
Review 8 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2009mommy22
Location: Kyle, TX
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:April 28, 2011
" These plates were perfect for my two year old's cat themed party. She loved them so much that she wanted to eat every meal on them. I would recommend them if your girl is the "cat's meow"!
Super cute!
"
Review 9 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1veryhappymom
Title: 

CUTE!!!!!

Date:February 10, 2011
" I searched high and low for a kitten or cat birthday pattern. Dogs everywhere, but not cats. Why? I am not sure why. Girls love them! Celebrate Express to the rescue! These items came very quickly and are CUTE with a Capital C! Thank You Celebrate Express!!
Signed- One very happy mom! "
Review 10 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leokitty24
Location: Utah
Title: 

Such cute kitties!!!

Date:February 5, 2011
" My daughter LOVES this patteren SO much!!! They are just SO cute!! She has been REALLY wanting a kitty birthday party, but this was the only place we were able to find it. Thank you SO much for helping to make my little girls birthday even more perfect!!! "
Review 11 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: christina5
Location: waynesboro,pa
Title: 

most adorable

Date:February 2, 2011
" these plates are for my daughter's 7th birthday-she just loves them! "
Review 12 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ellasmom2006
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 20, 2010
" The kitten is cute and the colors are nice. I really liked these. "
Review 13 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: saxle
Location: Mount Airy NC
Title: 

Loved these plates..very cute!!

Date:July 25, 2010
" I really loved the plates, they are so cute!! Great quality.. "
Review 14 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: craftynmmom
Title: 

AWWWWWW!!

Date:July 13, 2010
" Very cute! Will use these to serve cake & ice cream and accent these plates with solid colored plates in hot pink and lavendar. Good quality. "
Review 15 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marina
Location: Sylvania, OH
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:June 2, 2010
" Used for my daughter's 5th birthday party. Very cute and appropriate for her "cat' themed party. Sturdy enough for a light lunch. The little crowns around the edge of the plate are a nice added touch! "
Review 16 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CatLady
Title: 

just what I wanted

Date:May 29, 2010
" THis is just what I needed for our cat party with the adoption group --Rescuecats -thanks "
Review 17 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: connorsmom
Title: 

Best plates

Date:November 30, 2009
" We really enjoyed these plates. My daughter just got a kitten that looked just like this kittie-perfect for her 5th birthday party. "
Review 18 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweetlee
Location: New York
Title: 

Adorable theme!

Date:November 25, 2009
" We ordered this for our daughter's 9th birthday party. Her female guests ranged in age from 9 - 15 &then of course the adults. Everyone absolutely LOVED this theme! Sooo cute! Months later people are still talking about the kittens! "
Review 19 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fotografh
Date:September 25, 2009
" My 8 year old daughter absolutely loved this theme. We made it even more fun with pink fuzzy boas and crowns so everyone could be a princess. "
Review 20 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AMcDaniel19
Title: 

Loved It!!!!!

Date:August 19, 2009
" I ordered this party theme for my little girl's 2nd birthday and she loved it!!! Great for any little girl! "
1 2 next>>