CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box

rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box

Give "purrfect" little boxes of favors to every one of your party cats! Each box includes a rachaelhale Glamour Cats sticker sheet*, a rachaelhale Glamour Cats blowout* ,plus a pastel activity book, a box of 4 crayons, a mini star wand, pink bubble wand, a bead bracelet activity and 1 pair of stick on stone earrings. Some ADULT assembly required. *This is an officially licensed Dissero Brands Limited product. Please Note: Due to a style change by the manufacturer, the design on the favor box may vary slightly from image shown. *Please Note: Blowout color may vary, our choice please.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box
Review 1 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: archimom
Location: South Jersey
Title: 

Great Treats for Girls!

Date:March 26, 2010
"All of the little girls at our party LOVED these treat boxes. The highlights were the body glitter and bracelet kits. Very nice take-home treats!"
Review 2 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenny79
Title: 

Great value!

Date:March 26, 2012
"My daughter LOVES cats and wanted a kitty party. But I didnt need too many favors. This is a great value, and came with more than expected. Very cute!"
Review 3 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: katkish
Title: 

Loved it

Date:November 18, 2010
"This was very cool and it gave you a lot of things. I really enjoyed them and so did my guests."
Review 4 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Batina
Title: 

Great Boxes!

Date:October 12, 2010
"The boxes are great! They had more than I expected so that made it even better! I definitely recommend this item to everyone! Yes, adults too!"
Review 5 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tylablue
Location: Bay Area, CA
Title: 

Mostly great stuff

Date:September 5, 2010
"I bought this for my four old's bday party. It's probably more appropriate for my 6 year old though - body glitter, make your own bracelet and a little pad of paper, etc. It is adorable though. I sent it back because my 4 year old wanted the plush unicorn in the unicorn collection."
Review 6 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DonnaB
Location: Winston Salem, NC
Title: 

Cat Party Favor box

Date:May 16, 2010
"Celebrate Express takes all the worry out of goody boxes for me. The price is wonderful for what you get even if I had shopped at the "dollar store". The girls were thrilled with everything inside and so was I!"
Review 7 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ronnieo
Title: 

No Fuss

Date:February 8, 2010
"I bought this for my daughter's 10th birthday party. It is very age appropriate. The girls loved them."
Review 8 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Connie99
Title: 

Cute Party Favor box

Date:November 29, 2009
"The 10 year old girls enjoyed this party favor box and goodies. I did add some candy and a small stuffed cat to round out the favor box.
The roll on body glitter was not a hit with the parents. I heard from 3 of them that they thought it was not appropriate and they took it away from their daughters so I would probably take that out next time.
The quality of the items was good and I would buy it again."
Review 9 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oBarb
Location: Texas
Title: 

Good favor

Date:November 28, 2009
"The body glitter is a little difficult to roll on, but that is good when kids are smearing it on themselves."
Ratings-Only Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Favor Box
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1