CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs

rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Review 1 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emilyc
Title: 

You Won't Be Disappointed

Date:January 19, 2011
" I plan to purchase more party supplies in the future from this company. WOW! The shipping is so FAST...way before the guaranteed delivery date. I think the prices are very reasonable compared to our local party store in town. My daughter (age 9) was so excited to see her pretty cat party supplies, she was really happy. Everything was packaged really nicely and is of good quality. I even received a coupon for the next order. Thank you, Celebrate Express! "
Review 2 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Atlee
Location: Newfouldland, Canada
Title: 

Super Cute...LOVE IT!

Date:November 12, 2012
" I purchased this entire set for my Daughters 2nd birthday, Its super cute, I know she is going to love it! I also purchased the matching banner which turned out way nicer then i ever expected. Super Job!
This is the 2nd purchase I've made from this company and both times i have been more then peased, I will be back again for sure:) Thanks!!
"
Review 3 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dmoll
Title: 

Cutest cats in print!

Date:February 7, 2012
" I was surprised at how many extras came with this set! I didn't have to make additional trips to the store - they thought of everything! "
Review 4 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DanielleW
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great party supplies

Date:July 26, 2011
" My daughter LOVES cats and we bought this for her 2nd birthday party. We haven't had the party yet, but I was pleased by everything I saw when I went through the party box and did the invtiations! Thanks! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nicole80
Date:June 20, 2011
" I think the products are good in the package,but i didnt receive the glamour cats centre piece,that i think was encluded in the package,thats why i didnt order anymore. "
Review 6 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alila
Title: 

Good product

Date:April 9, 2011
" Really beautiful the kit. The only thing is that the cat image in the dishes is too big! I would like it smaller, to fit perfectly in the center of the dish. "
Review 7 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chico09
Location: Maine
Title: 

Oh sooo cute!

Date:April 9, 2011
" After looking everywhere for a kitten theme I finally found it here. When I showed my 2 year old she was super excited. The order process was easy and quick,and it arrived before the expected date. My daughter thought it was so cute! It met her expectations. In witch I was pleased. They are bright and attractive. And Oh sooo cute! "
Review 8 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brandilynn
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:April 4, 2011
" These are adorable! My daughter loves the products! "
Review 9 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TSpol
Location: Nipigon, On
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:March 14, 2011
" Love this theme for our daughters 5th birthday , what girl isn't a fan of kittens! "
Review 10 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NYHello
Title: 

This is so adorable!

Date:March 13, 2011
" Loved the design and fun element. These decorations made the party! "
Review 11 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nan24
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Perfect Kitty Party

Date:February 21, 2011
" My grandaughter wanted a kitty party for her 4th birthday. These Glamour Cats were the purfect party pack. It made it so easy! Everything was included. The quality of the party favors, plates ,cups and napkins was excellent! My grandaughter loved all the kittens. Her party was a big hit! "
Review 12 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nwright
Title: 

SO cute!

Date:February 8, 2011
" My daughter picked this out for her 5th bday party. She absolutely loves animals and was so excited when we got the shipment in. We love birthday express and use them every year! "
Review 13 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Batina
Title: 

Great Party!

Date:October 12, 2010
" This had more than I expected. From the mylar balloons, the plates, cups, utensils, crepe paper, regular balloons, invitations, string, center pieces, napkins and all the fun you can add to it! Love it! Love it! Love it! "
Review 14 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOfCatLover
Title: 

check your package carefully!

Date:September 1, 2010
" We were mostly delighted with this package. It made everything so easy, but make sure that you check everything really carefully. About an hour before the party, we blew up the balloons, only to find that the mylar balloon was defective! We had checked that everything was there, but we didn't check for quality. I'm sure this was a freak accident, though. "
Review 15 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:August 29, 2010
" The kitten balloons looked a little fuzzy, but the other items I ordered were great. My daughter loves them. "
Review 16 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mariasch43
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Best of the Bunch

Date:August 7, 2010
" My daughter went nuts with all the party supplies with cats on it and this gives you everything you should need "
Review 17 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissTiff
Location: warren,ohio
Title: 

would buy again

Date:August 4, 2010
" My baby girl loved her kitty party supplies she was so happy. the only thing that i think that could have been better was every thing should have been in the deluxe package i had to order the blowout and the treat boxes it didn't come with the deluxe kit and i had to order two kits because my daughter was having 16 kids at her party not 8 and it was a better deal to get the two kit then 2 get one kit and order extra supplies but other then that i would order again i just thing they should have different party kits to pick from like 8 guest or 16 guest "
Review 18 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momB
Title: 

Great Party Supplies

Date:June 28, 2010
" I have been purchasing birthday party supplies from celebrate express for years and have always been very satisfied. The quality is fantastic and there are so many original themes to choose from each year. I will definitely continue to purchase my children's party supplies here! It is well-worth the cost to have quality items that all go with the main theme! "
Review 19 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: thedudesmom
Title: 

So Cute! Great for cat/kitty lovers.

Date:June 17, 2010
" My daughter picked out this set for her 4th birthday party. I was skeptical ("Wouldn't you rather have princesses?"), but the set is very cute! However, I would rather have centerpieces instead of the activity placemats - I don't think they're going to get used. "
Review 20 for rachaelhale Glamour Cats Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maryg
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

great value

Date:May 27, 2010
" I liked the invites! They were larger than average and looked very expensive! "
1 2 next>>