CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bunnies By the Bay Keepsake Scroll

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Bunnies By the Bay Keepsake Scroll

Includes 1 scroll.
Average Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bunnies By the Bay Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Bunnies By the Bay Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TweedBunny
Title: 

Excellant Quality

Date:January 29, 2011
"Wonderful graphic quality and such neat information included on the scroll! Very worth the money!"
Review 2 for Bunnies By the Bay Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

So Cute! Very Pleased!

Date:March 8, 2011
"The scroll was very beautiful and had accurate, up to the minute information about the current events going on as my daughter was about to be born. I made a mistake on the year of daughters birth by accident, and a customer service rep called me to make sure I didnt want to change it! They were wonderful! I will order from this comapany again soon. Thank You!!!!"
Review 3 for Bunnies By the Bay Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bugasmom
Title: 

Wrong date

Date:March 4, 2011
"I ordered a large and a small one and the small one had the wrong birth date."
Review 4 for Bunnies By the Bay Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nellmama
Title: 

scroll

Date:February 16, 2011
"I was a little disapointed when I saw the scroll. The lettering was so small, it was haard to read. A good keepsake though"
Review 5 for Bunnies By the Bay Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv2fmam
Title: 

Best Keepsake

Date:November 10, 2010
"This is the best keepsake from my daughter's first birthday party (aside from pictures and video). I loved all the Bunnies by the Bay decor we used!"
Review 6 for Bunnies By the Bay Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatiesMom
Title: 

Nice Momento

Date:August 18, 2009
"I don't remember anything but her birth so its nice to know what was going on in the world when she was entering it."
Review 7 for Bunnies By the Bay Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Manna
Location: Summerville,GA
Title: 

A Forever Keepsake

Date:July 22, 2009
"I ordered this scroll to display at my daughters 1st birthday party. I had it rush ordered so that it would be here in time, and when it did not come when promised, Celebrate Express over nighted me another one. They also told me that if the first one came it that I could keep it for free. It contained so much information that my daugher will be able to admire for years to come. I did not realize that it would have so much history/current events about what happened on the day she was born. I would suggest it as a MUST HAVE for any parent to share with your children."
Review 8 for Bunnies By the Bay Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: April08Mommy
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Good product, as described

Date:July 14, 2009
"I was very happy with this product. It came exactly as described, and had a lot of the information I was hoping to find for the day my son was born."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bunnies By the Bay Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5