CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.

Little Cat Cup 8 oz.

Kids think our exclusive kitty cup is the cat's meow. Holds 8 oz. and includes a reusable straw. Plastic; 5.75" high. BPA Free.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 24(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Review 1 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TSpol
Location: Nipigon, On
Title: 

Very good quality

Date:March 14, 2011
" Very impressed with these cups, good quality nice detailing on them & they are a fabulous add to the kitten theme party! "
Review 2 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmmmmpp
Title: 

very cute and durable

Date:November 2, 2012
" i wasn't sure how cute these would be, but they are adorable. And very durable. Not dishwasher safe. Head twists off to put beverage in. "
Review 3 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mississippi
Title: 

Great product!

Date:January 6, 2012
" These were our party favors and they are great quality. Very excited to see they look just as pictured! "
Review 4 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: meme20
Title: 

cute but little

Date:April 11, 2011
" the title says it right it is little. i expected it to be the size that it is however i didnt really realize that the actual cup part of it holds very little. the cat seperates at the neck so only the body holds the drink and its not much. however my daughter loves cats and she loved drinking out of it! "
Review 5 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hoosier
Title: 

Really cute!

Date:March 19, 2011
" The cup was very cute, well made and was a huge hit at my daughter's 7th birthday party. "
Review 6 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nan24
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Cat's Meow!

Date:February 21, 2011
" These cat cups were a big hit with the little and big girls at my grandaughter's 4th birthday party! They were larger than I expected. Very nice! The girls were very excited to take them home! "
Review 7 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof3under3yrs
Title: 

Kids loved them!

Date:January 27, 2011
" Big hit for all ages! I ordered them for my 2 year old girls bday, for girls aged 6 months to 7 years. Big hit with all! Surprisingly even the boys wanted one (they got monster truck cups). Harder plastic, more durable then I expected. Fun! "
Review 8 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pandkmommy
Location: Odessa, TX
Title: 

My daughter LOVES this cup!

Date:October 18, 2010
" We now carry this cup with us everywhere! She adores it! "
Review 9 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Batina
Title: 

Great for anyone!

Date:October 12, 2010
" These cups were and are a hit with my birthday girls! They loved them and use them. Everyone thought they were great! Thanks for the recommendation! "
Review 10 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: craftynmmom
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:July 13, 2010
" These will make a great table decoration and take-home item after the "Kitty" party for my 5 yr. old. My 7 & 5 yr. olds were very excited to see these cups. I don't think I'll put drinks in them. I will just let the kis take them home. "
Review 11 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MoniSF
Location: San Francisco
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:July 6, 2010
" These cups are very detailed and were definitely a hit at my daughter's party! They are not flimsy and so should last for a while. "
Review 12 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DonnaB
Location: Winston Salem, NC
Title: 

Cute cat cups

Date:May 16, 2010
" All the moms wanted to know where I got them. These are cute little cups and worked very well. "
Review 13 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suebaby
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Cat Cups

Date:March 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Great Sippy Cups. Our kids loved these adorable kittens. They make great party favors and the kids enjoy them for months to come. They also match several party themes and can be used to decorate your party table! "
Review 14 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Molly4
Location: Canada
Date:February 10, 2010
" I really wasn't sure how real this cup would turn out but it was a hit! Great cup and looks as real as the picture shows. "
Review 15 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommiemac2015
Location: Ogdensburg, NY
Title: 

Cute Idea For Childrens Party

Date:November 25, 2009
" I purchased these cups for my granddaughters birthday party. They are adorable, sturdy & the kids really liked using them. I would recommend purchasing for any animal themed party. "
Review 16 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GeorgiaMommyof2
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Kitty Cups

Date:November 24, 2009
" The kids loved these cups. The only thing I did not like was they do not hold much drinks. We were re-filling alot during the party. But the kids loved them. "
Review 17 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Leaky cup

Date:October 8, 2009
" The cups are very cute, but unfortunately the first time I put water in them, which happened to be at the party, they leaked everywhere. The leak seems to be around the bottom of the cup. After bringing the cups home, I tried again with better results. The cups didn't leak. Go figure? "
Review 18 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomHof2
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Sadly dissappointed

Date:September 13, 2009
" I have two daughters who really enjoy receiving the Birthday Express catalog evey year as their birthday's roll around. They love to go through and pick and choose from the wide selections. I have purchsed many times and received many compliments on the neat themes.
Unfortunately, this time the cat cups were not such a great choice. They leaked. I can't say how dissappointed my daughter and I were when her guests filled their cups and we had pop everywhere. The kids didn't even want to take the cups home with them.
"
Review 19 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjgate
Title: 

better than expected!

Date:August 8, 2009
" These are so cute, I had expected a small childs cup but they are a really good size and good quality! The kids loved them! "
Review 20 for Little Cat Cup 8 oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pamkat
Location: Orange, California
Title: 

Very, Very Cute!

Date:July 14, 2009
" This is the perfect accessory favor for the Littlest Pet Shop package. The kids loved sipping their punch from them! (One caveat: we ordered a quantity of 8 and one had a leak at the seem.) "
1 2 next>>