CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fashionista Party Favor Purse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Fashionista Party Favor Purse

Each purse-shaped favor box includes a bracelet activity, cellphone notepad, gel pen, stick-on body crystals, a cell phone lipgloss and a Fashionista sticker sheet. One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability.
Average Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
49 of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Review 1 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ocean1
Location: Florida
Title: 

Fashionista Goodie Bags

Date:April 17, 2012
"These are adorable. My daughter wanted the Barbie theme for her birthday, but there isn't much out there that appealed to us. This worked perfect for the theme!
Cardboard purse was easy to assemble.
"
Review 2 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: veronica7v
Location: Texas
Title: 

party favor hit

Date:February 17, 2013
"Girls ages 5-7 loved this party favor and I loved how this saved me time since it comes as a set. All items fit perfectly in boxed purse."
Review 3 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: browntot
Location: Oregon
Title: 

So Cute!!

Date:January 25, 2013
"I ordered these for my Granddaughters spa party. They are sooo cute and the girls love them."
Review 4 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlmaT
Title: 

The cutest goodie bags!

Date:September 27, 2012
"I bought these goodie bags for an upcoming birthday party for my daughter, she hasn't seen them yet, but I must say they are the cutest goodie bags ever! Very unique and good quality, with one exception the bracelet activity has very tiny pieces. I'm not sure how it'll work out when the girls put them together. The feather pens are so cute also. Overall I would recommend these! I am sure the girls will have a blast with them!"
Review 5 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: prettysunsets
Title: 

Great party favor

Date:June 22, 2012
"This was the perfect party favor for my daughter's 8th birthday party. Her guest's loved them. She only had 5 girls at her party, so I splurged, as I don't usually spend that much money for a party favor. Although there was alot in the purse, definitely worth the money. One hint: use tape when assembling the purses."
Review 6 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nazee
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable

Date:March 8, 2012
"These little purses were easy to assemble and they are absolutely adorable! You can't beat the price or the value! The girls will love everthing that comes with the purse, as well as the purse itself. Just perfect for my 8 yr old and her friends!"
Review 7 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsSchool94
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Girl party

Date:December 14, 2011
"These party favors were a hit with the girls. They are cute &fashionable. However, assembly is required and can be tedious."
Review 8 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tobymom
Location: Tobyhanna.PA
Title: 

good deal

Date:November 15, 2011
"brought this for my daughters 9th birthday. It was prefect it had everything a 9yr old girl loves and you can not beat the price"
Review 9 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anders
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:November 15, 2011
"These party favour purses are beautifully presented with good quality gifts inside which all coordinate. They arrive flat pack but are easy to assemble. Would definately have these again they were a hugh hit !"
Review 10 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KWmom
Location: Lindenhurst, IL
Title: 

Awesome favors

Date:November 11, 2011
"These are the cutest party favors ever. Big hit at the party. I got them for my daughter's 6th birthday party. The lip gloss cell phone is really cute. All of the items were cute and better quality than I thought. I wanted to stick with our party theme and get the Tangled party favor box, but my daughter talked me into these. I'm glad she did! They were delivered within 2 days, too!!!"
Review 11 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mammamia63
Title: 

FUN FUN FUN

Date:October 15, 2011
"I got these for my niece's 10th birthday party. They were a huge hit. Everything was cute including the bag and they were perfect for the pink and black theme. The only part I didn't love was the bracelet kit because of the tiny pieces and wish it were just a bracelet instead. But the girls loved everything. I highly recommend these."
Review 12 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeggiesMommy
Title: 

exceeded expectations!

Date:August 20, 2011
"fun, easy to assemble and filled with tons of things that little girls love! Big hit!"
Review 13 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bethw
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Cute Product!

Date:August 14, 2011
"I am using these for the girls at my son's birthday party. They were very easy to assemble and are great for the price! Includes lots of cute toys!"
Review 14 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Danismom
Location: Tucson az
Title: 

Fashionista Happy

Date:July 31, 2011
"Everything was so cute and exactly what I wanted for my daughters party. I couldn't find stuff like this anywhere else at a better price. And not "cheap" looking. The order came quick and took the stress away :)"
Review 15 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RXMAYA
Title: 

Great!!!

Date:June 11, 2011
"My 10 year old and her fashionista friends loved this!!!"
Review 16 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pickyshopper
Location: Napa Valley, CA
Title: 

Best Party Favor Ever!

Date:May 31, 2011
"Purchased these adorable purses for the girls that were invited to my son's 8th birthday party. Girls ages 5-8 loved them. Excellent quality & worth every penny! Takes time to put the purse together, but worth it. Highly recommend this favor."
Review 17 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennQ
Title: 

Great for the little fashionista in your family

Date:May 4, 2011
"my daughter loved this product- we even made her birthday cake to match. the goodies inside are a great addition! I would recommend this product for the little fashionista in your family"
Review 18 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: worf
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:February 26, 2011
"This process was the easiest most efficient way to get party favors done for our daughter's 7th birthday. It was a pleasure from start to finish and we will use this product again without hesitation. The product was high quality and looked just as it did in on the web site. Also, the party purses were made in U.S.A. a huge plus there!"
Review 19 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: G020103
Date:February 1, 2011
"The girls at the party loved the purses and all that was in them. The parents were also impressed with the items"
Review 20 for Fashionista Party Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: theMomma
Title: 

Super Cute!!

Date:January 13, 2011
"These are wonderful. Will be great for the birthday party. My daughter loved them"
1 2 3 next>>