CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Luau & Summer or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons

Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter.(Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Review 1 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sugie
Title: 

best balloons

Date:August 29, 2010
"THE BALLOONS WERE HEARTY AND HAD VERY RICH COLOR AND DETAIL! I WAS VERY IMPRESSED!"
Review 2 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IamSAHM
Title: 

Perfectly Pink

Date:May 2, 2012
"These balloons were the perfect compliment to the girl Mod Monkey theme. Everyone loved the cute flowers on them."
Review 3 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GlassGirl
Title: 

Pink with flowers, Oh my!

Date:April 6, 2012
"Our daughter LOVED these in her balloon boquet. Together with the lime green and two monkey balloons, they were perfect!!"
Review 4 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nuuanu
Location: san francisco
Title: 

worst....

Date:March 23, 2012
"When I opened the package to blow up the balloon,they were semi stuck together. I tried blowing them up but Everytime I would blow up the balloons they would POP.I was very disappointed. I had to go and buy more balloons from the party store....."
Review 5 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessblessed
Title: 

cute and a hit!!

Date:August 26, 2011
"these balloons were a hit!! super cute and gave the party a great look!!"
Review 6 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MirDolphin
Location: NC
Title: 

Hard to see

Date:March 26, 2011
"The pink flowers can be difficult to see...I personally will not be buying these again. There are some magenta with white flowers that looks 10 times better, but as the saying goes, "to each their own"!"
Review 7 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessica01
Location: Boise, ID
Title: 

Adorable Balloon

Date:March 24, 2011
"Livened up the plain colored latex balloons in our bunch"
Review 8 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VinNC
Title: 

Great quality

Date:March 8, 2011
"They made the party look so pretty and tied together!"
Review 9 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: misskro
Date:February 26, 2011
"These were so much cuter when they were blown up. I put them with the lime green balloons and the foil balloon and it was awesome! My daughter and several parents loved it!"
Review 10 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: clsnyder
Title: 

Balloons

Date:January 9, 2011
"One of the balloons was defective but overall good."
Review 11 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MadsMommy
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:August 30, 2010
"Loved the balloons, I wish the flowers would have been a little darker so you could see them better. But other than that they are adorable."
Review 12 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MizTerry
Location: Bronx NY
Title: 

beautiful

Date:July 18, 2010
"the balloons were beautiful, we received a lot of compliments"
Review 13 for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pandkmommy
Title: 

Excellent Product

Date:November 29, 2009
"These balloons are beautiful and add lots of bright color to the room!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Magenta with Pink Flowers Balloons
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5