CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
63 of 71(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tasss2128
Location: West Virginia
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:August 29, 2013
"This Keepsake Scroll is very cute. It is something I can place in her baby book about all the events happening in that year. I love it. I would recommend it!"
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: doodlebugs
Location: Lafayette, LA
Title: 

A day that will forever be in my heart

Date:August 3, 2010
"I truly enjoy the keepsake scroll. I bought one when my first daughter was born and could not have gone without getting one for my second child. It is really neat. I like the fact that they will be able to read it and see what happened on the day that they were born."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alwaysbusy
Title: 

Must have for 1st birthday

Date:February 21, 2013
"I have gotten one for each of my 4 kids 1st Birthday. We just received for child 4 and it was interesting to compare with child 1 to see how much things/cost have changed & it has only been 6 years. Can't wait to look back at these in 10+ years from now to see how much a gallon of milk was. Extra bonus this time with the coupon code for free scroll, just had to pay shipping! As always good quality and shipped fast and in perfect shape."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazzysmommy
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Love, Love, Love

Date:January 1, 2013
"The keepsake scroll is great for any baby book. It has all the info needed for the day my baby was born. I love it so much, this is my new gift to any of my friends having babies. The choices of themes is excellent as well."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDB07
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Great keepsake

Date:June 4, 2012
"The delivery time was as expected. The product was of the qaulity as described. I think it will make a great keepsake for our daughter. I plan to purchase more to give as gifts to family and friends."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyBugMama12
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

Wonderful Keepsake

Date:May 30, 2012
"This is a great keepsake for your child. It is beautiful and offers information your child will enjoy looking at in years to come. This is the perfect edition to any scrapbook."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: my1stbabay
Location: richmond, va
Title: 

overrated

Date:March 8, 2012
"i was quite dissapointed to birth time was wrong on the big one but right on the small. And i which the factual information was more relevant to my culture or what's importmant to me"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AliviasMom
Location: MO
Title: 

Very cute product

Date:February 2, 2012
"I bought the smaller size for the baby book and the type is pretty small on it but it's adorable and has lots of information about the day she was born. Would definitely recommend it!"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MotherOfLeela
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Title: 

Excellent Keepsake!!

Date:January 21, 2012
"I would recommend this scroll to anyone wanting great keepsakes for their child. I am collecting all the keepsakes I can and this scroll is like 2 in 1. It has your baby's information and info on the day they were born. And to top it off, its got a great design which you can pick out for yourself!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nana7girls3boys
Title: 

Great keepsake

Date:January 16, 2012
"Very nice item telling all the things that happen in the year of your birth"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladybugscroll1
Location: boca raton, fl
Title: 

cheap product

Date:December 14, 2011
"I ordered for my daughter, but pay $8 for a scroll with a cheap material, not worth it. I thought the paper would it be nice, not what that I received. the information is not that fun either, I didn't like it. Sorry, but I don't recommend to anyone to buy this product."
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hollyg
Location: florida
Title: 

Keepsake not to be missed

Date:October 31, 2011
"My husband and I were very excited about this product! In the whirl wind at the hospital we had forgotton to purchase a newspaper the day our daughter was born. When I found this website and the scroll I was thrilled! We wanted a memory keepsake for our daughters baby book and we were happy to find this one ..even matching the lady bug theme we created for her. I would highly recommend this product to others! Don't miss the chance to share history of the day your child was born!"
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spike524
Location: Vancouver, WA
Title: 

too cute

Date:October 24, 2011
"So cute, it has lots of information and the cutest design ever. Love it."
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sluba
Title: 

lots of fun facts.

Date:September 8, 2011
"It was just made our of paper, but it was package really well. I thought it was fun reading all the information."
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shelbell
Title: 

EXCELLENT purchase

Date:August 1, 2011
"product arrived top quality and it was fast shipping. good company to do business with"
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lrdsmom
Location: Appleton, WI
Title: 

great

Date:July 6, 2011
"i have 3 of these and they are all great and very intresting on what happened the day the kids were born"
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kamille
Date:June 30, 2011
"If i could do the order over i would order the larger one. The 7 x9 print is really small!! But im still happy with it!!!"
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: oldschool
Location: illinois
Title: 

good product

Date:June 15, 2011
"I gave this to my 19 yr. as part of her little mini gifts for her b-day, she enjoyed it an was blown away by the info. that surrounded her b-day"
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jlouk
Title: 

Scroll

Date:June 15, 2011
"I was disappointed because I was under the impression that this came with a frame and when I opened the box, there was no frame to be found."
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: PAMama26
Location: PA
Title: 

Not What I Expected

Date:June 11, 2011
"I got the free one to try before I decided to buy another one for my daughter, and the print was so little I will NOT be hanging this in her room! Horrible and will not be buying another one anytime soon...."
1 2 3 next>>