CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll

Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BESkala
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

Cute scroll for YGG lovers!

Date:July 18, 2011
"I ordered this for a friend's daughter's birthday. The party is to be a Yo Gabba Gabba theme. I picked the smaller version of the scroll as it was a special offer - *free* plus shipping/handling. It's very cute - I bought a frame elsewhere. It was shipped in a box, wrapped in cardboard so there was no way it'd get wrinkled/damaged. I would've given it 5 stars but the print is a little small (and I have perfect vision). It's probably easier to read on the larger version. I can't wait to see her reaction when she opens it! :-)"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Libb08
Location: TROY,TX
Title: 

FIRST PURCHASE/ BEST PURCHASE

Date:December 11, 2013
"So glad i found this. My Daughter is a Yo Gabba Gabba fan & will have it forever now. And the pricing was cheap & reasonable! I will be purchasing More stuff from your website!!!"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melissahoneyb99
Title: 

Great baby book idea

Date:May 3, 2012
"This makes a great gift for a friend or for your own baby! It is perfect for the baby book~"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brittany123456
Location: Texas
Title: 

Love it

Date:March 1, 2012
"My daughter is obessed with Yo Gabba Gabba right now so when we bought this for her she was in love. It hangs above her bed and makes great personalized decor to her room."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Msmommytx
Location: Texas
Title: 

Not so great

Date:December 12, 2011
"It was pretty blah to me, not very cute, the facts werent very interesting!"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AW177
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Informative and Fun!

Date:December 12, 2011
"We ordered this scroll for remembrance of our daughter's day of birth. It would be nice to look back at this years from now and remember how much she liked Yo Gabba Gabba and what went on during her year of birth. What a great way to remember!!!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChuChi7
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Perfect!!

Date:November 25, 2011
"got this for my son and its super cute! very detailed and it has alot of great info !!! it can be a great gift for a newborn!!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tonya2779
Location: sc
Title: 

Cute for keepsake

Date:November 15, 2011
"this is really cute to have for your kids when they are older:) really nice, not a bad price.....should have paid extra for a frame."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wandaqt757
Location: Norfolk,VA.
Title: 

Great Gift

Date:November 12, 2011
"I love this scroll,its not only educational but meanful. It gives you your birthday and other great facts that occured in the world. I am satisified with the price and the product itself!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: k3k3baybii3
Location: bellflower,ca
Title: 

keep sake scroll

Date:September 28, 2011
"this was really cute and also somewhat educational because now my son knows the facts of his birthday"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Josy
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Surprise when I read it.

Date:June 16, 2011
"The scroll material is really cheap material but besides its material I loved everything else. The characters, what it said about what happened the day my son was born. It's a scroll that has a beautiful meaning and everything it says is true in life. Loves it so much that I am planning on purchasing one for myself. So go ahead and don't doubt in purchasing one for your children's album it's a piece of that special moment in their life album that should not be left out."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reneemc18
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Love It!

Date:March 6, 2011
"This is very interesting and easy to do. All you have to do is enter the personal info and they find the world wide news for you. This is going to be very special for many, many years."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: clel
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba keepsake scroll

Date:January 20, 2011
"I liked the scroll but it did not fit in the box frame with out cutting and bending."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zanah
Location: North Bergen, NJ
Title: 

special gift

Date:June 20, 2010
"this came wrapped so nicely. the frame is of a good quality. the poster looks so nice, it is printed on nice paper, the details and color are perfect."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Total Waste of Money

Date:May 26, 2010
"I purchased the smaller size "scroll," hoping to frame it as a fun thing for my party guests to read and then to put it away in my son's baby book. Well, first of all, the writing is so tiny it's barely legible, so framing it for the party would have been laughable. Second, the paper that it's printed on is extremely cheap - thinner than even the cheapest printer paper, and so i can't see how it would last very long as a keepsake. Third, the information contained in it was so random and uninteresting, my son will think he was born on the most boring day in history. It was a horrible purchase and total waste of money that I highly regret buying."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KIZZY
Location: BOSTON MA
Title: 

GREAT KEEPSAKE

Date:February 9, 2010
"I PURCHASED THE KEEPSAKE SCROLL FOR MY COUSINS FIRST BIRTHDAY. IT WAS A LAST MINUTE IDEA BUT I MUST SAY THAT I'M GLAD I MADE THE PURCHASE. IT WAS THE TALK OF THE PARTY...BESIDES THE BIRTHDAY BOY HIMSELF."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lauraloo
Title: 

fantastic

Date:December 3, 2009
"the guests loved looking over facts about my sons birthday whilst getting food at the party this was awesome and will keep it forever"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LalasMommy
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Memorable

Date:November 27, 2009
"I always order one whenever available with the package. It's good to have something from each birthday besides pictures."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bwopko
Title: 

A Wonderful Party Buy!

Date:November 24, 2009
"This last minute addition to my child's birthday party was perfect! We had a party outdoors and had little room for true decorating. When the guests arrived and saw the table with picture books and this scroll, they thought it charming. It kept the adults talking about the events of the day your child was born and while the little ones played and colored the adults had a good time reminiscing!"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aidan
Title: 

Get the Frame

Date:July 14, 2009
"Item is just as pictured. However, note the sizes. You will, for sure, want a frame for this. Only wish the info on the scroll was gear a lit bit more toward kids."
1 2 next>>