CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata

Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata

One magical string will release all the treasures you've tucked inside. Kids can take turns, or hold onto separate strings and pull together. A removable sticker marks the secret location where candy and toys should be inserted. Pinata fillers sold separately. *This item is an officially licensed Disney/PIXAR™ product.
Average Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
19 of 23(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MEEMAW
Location: Orange, CA
Title: 

GREAT!!!

Date:November 3, 2010
" Just adorable. My grandson loves it. He wants to keep it. Just too cute. "
Review 2 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NaplesMOM
Title: 

Must Buy for Kids Party!

Date:April 26, 2013
" We love pinatas and its always the most fun for kids. This one looks great! "
Review 3 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bjones
Title: 

going to use as decoration

Date:March 27, 2013
" It is very small, even for a child birthday party. I expected it to be bigger. Its decorated nice but not quite worth the money. "
Review 4 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamajess05
Title: 

Looks Nice

Date:February 4, 2013
" It was a good size and plenty of space for treats inside. The appearance was spot on for the character. Only problem was the whole point of the piñata was to use the pull strings instead of hitting it with a stick. The kids pulled all the stings and the flap never was triggered to open. "
Review 5 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onecutesnowgirl
Title: 

Great Pinata

Date:December 3, 2012
" I loved that this was shaped like Lightning McQueen, rather than the round ones with his picture on it. Was super cute, and loved the pull string idea! Worked perfectly for my 3-5 year olds! Would highly recommend "
Review 6 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: valindk
Title: 

Great size, good quality, would buy again

Date:July 11, 2012
" Purchased this CARS themed pinata for my son's 4th birthday. I found it easy to put the candy in and I loved that only one ribbon could open the candy door. The others just broke off after pulling which is good since it was less confusing for the kids to know which had been/not been tried. The size is the average size of a pinata. I found it to be a good size. My son loved it and it's now a decoration. I did see it was cheaper on another retailer's website but since I was already ordering everything here, I purchased the pinata here as well. "
Review 7 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcqueen05
Title: 

ok pinata

Date:September 11, 2011
" Pinata did not break open when the kids pulled on the strings. It took an adult to break it open. "
Review 8 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Tacoma Wa
Title: 

pinata uh oh broke.

Date:July 28, 2011
" the pinata BROKE before we could hang it. we ended up just spinning the candy out. "
Review 9 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mayo1110
Location: jacksonville, florida
Title: 

too small

Date:July 12, 2011
" I think you guys should make bigger pinatas. these are too small! "
Review 10 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Disney Cars Pinata

Date:June 23, 2011
" By far the cutest Pinata that I found and much less in price! "
Review 11 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaWith2Boys
Title: 

Great

Date:January 27, 2011
" I love the pull-string pinatas. Safe and Fun. The kids like it too. "
Review 12 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LTGram
Location: Central Coast, CA.
Title: 

Grandson's 4th Birthday

Date:October 2, 2010
" The pinata was very cute and our Grandson loved it.
The only problem was with the plastic hanger. It came out of the pinata shortly after hanging it. I did not fill it with too much candy either. We hand to improvise a way to get it to hang again. For the price, I had hoped that it would have been constructed better.
"
Review 13 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtoremy
Location: Covington, La
Title: 

It's ok

Date:February 4, 2010
" It's exactly what is advertised but when i removed the plastic from around it alot of the strings fell off and they continue to do so. "
Review 14 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: M0mmY
Location: Winfield, Ks
Title: 

Enjoyable party

Date:November 27, 2009
" Pinata was nice and in good condition. Strings were a little too easy to come loose. Had several strings come loose when I removed it from the box. Other than that it functioned as advertised. "
Review 15 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fish
Location: minden, la
Date:November 25, 2009
" my grandson was so excited! he wanted to keep the pinata for decoration in his room. great purchase! "
Review 16 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: chevygirl0416
Location: Woodstock, VA
Title: 

Good but missing

Date:September 20, 2009
" This pinata was great for my son who just turned 3 because it had the pull strings instead of having to hit it with a bat. It was well built and looked great. The down side is that there is no way to hang it. There is nothing attached to it in order to hang it. No hook...loop...anything. We had to rig it up ourselves so it would hang and actually be used the way it was supposed to be. "
Review 17 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dolphin
Title: 

Great Idea

Date:July 30, 2009
" I purchased this for my nephew's birthday. He turned 2 and this was the best idea for children his age. The oldest child was 9, but everyone loved it. Best safety option as well. "
Review 18 for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2kids
Title: 

Awesome Pinata for little kids

Date:July 14, 2009
" We purchased this for my son's 3rd Birthday. It was great because I knew little 3 year olds wouldnt be able to hit a pinata hard enough to bust it open. The only thing that was inconvenient about this pinata is a lot of the strings fell off before we even got it hung up. So I had to tape them back on just so there would be more strings to trick the kids with. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney World of Cars 16" Pull-String Pinata
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5