CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Twist & Flip Watch

Monster Jam Twist & Flip Watch

Cool! Twist and flip the watchband and face cover for different looks. Plastic. Fits up to 7.75" wrist.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Twist & Flip Watch
Review 1 for Monster Jam Twist & Flip Watch
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: graceofGod
Date:March 18, 2010
"Really cute watch. I haven't opened yet but looks really cute. He'll love it even if it doesn't work."
Review 2 for Monster Jam Twist & Flip Watch
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Midwestmomof2
Location: Las Vegas
Title: 

Fun party favor

Date:June 14, 2014
"The boys loved these but the bands break easily.
My son's broke by the end of the night.
"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Twist & Flip Watch
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: joynes1972
Location: Florida
Title: 

Cute watch. My son loved it.

Date:January 6, 2012
"Overall this is a cute watch. I bought one for each of the favor boxes. My 8 year old son and his friends loved them. I agree with one of the other reviews that the watch itself is not a high quality product...but none the less...the kids loved them."
Review 4 for Monster Jam Twist & Flip Watch
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ninie
Location: San Benito, TX
Title: 

Neat watch

Date:March 6, 2011
"I bought this for my grandson's 4th birthday party, Monster Jam theme. I am sure he is going to love it."
Review 5 for Monster Jam Twist & Flip Watch
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: solanomama
Title: 

he loved it

Date:September 30, 2010
"My 4 yr old love getting this watch for his bday. The watch itself is not a high quality product...but he loved it none the less...he will not take it off"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Twist & Flip Watch
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamajam
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Date:May 10, 2010
"Loved the watches. So many ways for the kids to interchange and wear them. My 5 year old son wouldn't take it off for bed even. He now tells time well! He easily puts it on and off by himself."
Review 7 for Monster Jam Twist & Flip Watch
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shopper2
Location: chicago
Title: 

Monster Truck Party

Date:April 12, 2010
"I would definitely recommend these watches. I put them in the treat bags and the kids loved them. I wish I would have ordered more. The price was very reasonable."
Review 8 for Monster Jam Twist & Flip Watch
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBrace
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Real Watch

Date:February 2, 2010
"This watch was such a neat idea. Little kids love numbers and watches and not only does this watch match the theme of the party but it will also help them learn how to tell time. We wish we would have ordered more for all the other kids too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Twist & Flip Watch
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5