CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvmy2boyz
Location: Arnold,MO
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:May 25, 2010
"This is the second banner I have ordered from Celebrate Express and have been extremely pleased both times. The quality is superb, the colors are bright, and it arrived quickly as well!"
Review 2 for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: motherzluv
Location: oregon
Title: 

Item quality was a little less than satisfactory

Date:October 21, 2010
"I ordered a banner back in 2007 and loved it but I recently ordered another one In October 2010 for my sons 1st birthday party and I was very disappointed.
The clarity of the banner was poor and looked cheap. The rings of where you hang the rope were falling out and there was about a half inch of white space all along the top where the design had been cut off. I was very unhappy with this perches.
"
Review 3 for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gloriarpac
Location: long island, ny
Title: 

Awesome banner

Date:June 13, 2010
"Had my son's first birthday on the beach and used the banner on the easy up Held up great in a rain storm so impressed with the metal grommets!
Will definitely use again
"
Review 4 for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ltrottah
Location: massachusetts
Title: 

second time buyer

Date:June 5, 2010
"I love these banners. This is the second one I have purchased and I am very happy with it."
Review 5 for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jsmama
Title: 

WOW!

Date:April 21, 2010
"This banner design was not my first choice, but it matched the party theme best...but this banner is AMAZING (especially for the price)!!! I am so impressed with the quality and speed in which it was delivered to my door. Thanks!!"
Review 6 for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brownieskid
Title: 

Short Order Big Results

Date:March 27, 2010
"My grandson has a really unusal name and I only heard about these folks six days before his 1st birthday. they were helpful and pleasant and I had the banner - completely personalized in three days. It is made of a heavy duty vinyl and will last and last."
Review 7 for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 10023
Title: 

I loved this

Date:March 19, 2010
"I was very happy with this Banner. It looks like it cost more than $15 I had several peolpe ask me where i got this and how much was it. they were shocked when i told them the price. I will order Banners from this site for every birthday party, family reunion, etc. it was great!"
Review 8 for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: deb16192
Title: 

wonderful banner

Date:March 7, 2010
"This is nice banner of good quality...impressed that it was vinyl and not just plastic!"
Review 9 for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grahammie
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Birthday Banner BEAUTIFUL

Date:November 26, 2009
"How surprised we were at the excellent quality of this banner. Not that flimsy, thin plastic tablecloth weight. This banner was very high quality, vinyl. The brass rivlets to hang it with, the quality of personalized printing on it made it an EXCELLENT complimnent to our grandson's first birthday. It's a great addition to the special occasion!"
Review 10 for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaincali
Location: California
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Such an adorable set for a first birthday party! We absolutely loved the theme, we also got some solid colors to add to it, which looked great!"
Review 11 for Boy's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tuckersmommy
Title: 

Cutest Banner

Date:August 18, 2009
"I love love this banner! It made the party. We got so many compliments. Everyone loved it! It was a great buy and and even better price!!!"