CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bubble Bottles Assorted

Bubble Bottles Assorted

Bubbles are always a party hit. Includes (24) assorted-color 2" bottles. Plastic.
Average Rating:
3.561 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
28 of 41(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Review 1 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1bakieva
Location: LAs Vegas NV
Title: 

c

Date:June 1, 2012
"they leaked when they were delivered and even after we cleaned them and made sure they were closed, they still kept leaking!!!"
Review 2 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beala87
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:January 21, 2014
"I loved the assorted colors of bubbles. They were the perfect size to put into party favor bags!"
Review 3 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

order fail

Date:October 7, 2012
"I ordered the complete Olivia party pack for my daughters 3rd birth day and when I opened the box everything was soapy and wet because apparently on of theses bubble blowers lids weren't securely fastened and they spilled...... Big problem!!!!!!"
Review 4 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mvkatr6
Title: 

Leaky container

Date:September 16, 2012
"I had a leaky bottle and couldnt use it in my gift box, luckily the bottle was in a ziplock bag so nothing else was ruined"
Review 5 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mailee
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Don't buy it !

Date:July 29, 2012
"Everything else I ordered was exactly what I was looking for. But this product arrived in a plastic bag and everything was leaking ! I couldn't use any of it. It was a waste ! Moreover, the bottles were tiny and wouldn't have lasted more than 15 seconds with normal kids."
Review 6 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: ACBlue
Location: Menlo Park, CA
Title: 

Leaked all over

Date:March 19, 2012
"Received an order and then a replacement order. Both had substantial leakage by most of the bottles, drenching the packaging. Would not order again. Disappointed."
Review 7 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kreyes
Title: 

Great price

Date:January 24, 2012
"great price and great quality! Was perfect in my party favor bags!"
Review 8 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tigrr2000
Location: Marysville, Wa
Title: 

not for goodie bags

Date:October 7, 2011
"bought these to fill goodie bags for my sons party. the lids were not strong enough to withstand movement in the bags.. we had leaky bubbles all over :( what stayed in the bottle worked great. just not for goodie bags"
Review 9 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pitbu4life
Location: Barstow, CA
Title: 

pitbu4life

Date:August 15, 2011
"These are perfect for the favor boxes! The colors are bright and will match any theme."
Review 10 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexasMom1
Title: 

What I expected

Date:July 19, 2011
"You could get something similar at Target for the same price, these were great for pinata stuffers and gift bag fillers (small size). I would get them again."
Review 11 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ACCH
Date:May 9, 2011
"I bought these for my daughters 2nd birthday and they were pretty much what I expected, except for the size! These are VERY small bubble bottles. I guess I didn't read well, but I'll still use them in the goody bags... and I guess they're a good size for the smaller kids."
Review 12 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rayann
Location: arkansas
Title: 

Good for all ages.

Date:May 8, 2011
"I bought this to go in the favor boxes for my sons 2nd birthday. Of course all the kids loved them."
Review 13 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bouchie
Title: 

Great addition to a loot bag

Date:April 26, 2011
"These bottles are perfect - especially given the price!! They work great, and fit any loot box or bag. Kids love them!! Better than many others for the same price - easy to use and work great!"
Review 14 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsHill1
Location: Virginia
Title: 

would not buy again!

Date:February 5, 2011
"i purchased them for the favor bags, but im afraid they'll leak in there like they did in the ziploc bag they came in. im just gonna set them on the counter for the kids to grab."
Review 15 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nieves
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:December 28, 2010
"Great for the price. Bottles are a little hard to open, but nice. Fast shipping."
Review 16 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aly338
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Great Bubbles!

Date:December 22, 2010
"We got these bubbles to put in the party favor box and they are just great! The bright colors are nice and the bottles are just the right size!"
Review 17 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ilovemckenzie
Title: 

you get what you pay for

Date:December 1, 2010
"For almost 4 bucks I guess I shouldnt be surprised how small these bubbles are and the fact that when I opened the bag they came in, there was opened bubble solution everywhere. I had to make sure that the ones that I did place in the goodie boxes were really secure so that they wouldnt leak and ruin the other knick knacks."
Review 18 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lbrown1101
Location: Carmichael, CA
Title: 

Good quality

Date:September 20, 2010
"The bubbles were very soapy, meaning they produce some good bubbles. They are difficult to open even for an adult. But once you get them open its a lot of fun. Great buy."
Review 19 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: NewMommy30
Title: 

small for young kids

Date:July 20, 2010
"The bubbles are a good value, but I did not end up using them because of how small they are. The online description does say 2 inches, but there was no further info on choking hazards. The reason I bought them was that I thought they would be small enough to fit in the pinata and a treat for the one year olds who are not eating candy yet. I didn't think about the wand, which can easily separate from the cap and be a choking hazard- until I received the bubbles and there was one label that said not for children under 3, and another that said not for children under 5! Overall, I would recommend these for older kids but not for the little ones."
Review 20 for Bubble Bottles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyParent973
Location: Newark, NJ
Title: 

Best value

Date:July 17, 2010
"I looove that there were 24 in this pack even though most favor bags come in 8 or 16 I used the extra as prizes so it was great."
1 2 next>>