CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baseball and Bat Keychains

Baseball and Bat Keychains

3" wooden baseball bat attached to a 1" diameter faux leather with red stitches baseball. Includes (12) Keychains.
Average Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baseball and Bat Keychains
Review 1 for Baseball and Bat Keychains
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HollyBplus1
Title: 

Very Well Made

Date:June 5, 2011
"I was super excited to receive these keychains for my son's baseball themed birthday....they are very well made...i was expecting the bat to be of wood (which it is), but was surprised to find that the ball was wrapped in leather, i missed that part in the description! But it feels like a real ball."
Review 2 for Baseball and Bat Keychains
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Loved these!

Date:August 7, 2013
"Very cute touch added to a baseball themed party! Big hit!"
Review 3 for Baseball and Bat Keychains
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jefner
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Exceeds my expectations

Date:July 23, 2013
"These are a little more than I usually spend on my children's birthday party favors, but they were well worth it. Terrific quality and a huge hit (no pun intended)!"
Review 4 for Baseball and Bat Keychains
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teamom
Location: Texas
Title: 

PERFECT!

Date:June 6, 2011
"I ordered these for my daughter's softball goodie bags. They were the perfect item. Snafu on the delivery from UPS, but Celebrate Express sent out a new shipment and I had them the next day! I was so very pleased."
Review 5 for Baseball and Bat Keychains
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyinlaw
Title: 

Perfect fit

Date:September 16, 2010
"This item was perfect item I was looking for. With a couple of bows it was perfect for my son and future daugher-in-law's softball bridale shower party favors."
Review 6 for Baseball and Bat Keychains
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChrisKy
Location: Independence, KY
Title: 

Very Nice!

Date:May 17, 2010
"These were even cuter in person and made excellent treat bag items for my grandson's birthday, which had a baseball theme."
Review 7 for Baseball and Bat Keychains
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:April 22, 2010
"Received product quickly and these keychains are adorable for a baseball themed party!"
Review 8 for Baseball and Bat Keychains
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaC
Location: Conway,AR
Title: 

Best Ever

Date:March 22, 2010
"My grandson was very happy with the keychain. Just had to have. And of course sister is happy with too. Will be used for goody bags"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baseball and Bat Keychains
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2