CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner

Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
80 of 81(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nevalia
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:March 8, 2012
" This was a big hit at my daughters party. I thought it was going to be a plastic banner, but was very surprised to see the great quality. I would use it for my daughters birthday every year, if I didn't personalize it for her 2nd birthday. "
Review 2 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adw52309
Location: PA
Title: 

LOVE this!

Date:October 10, 2013
" I am so impressed with this birthday banner; it is my favorite item I've ordered from the Barnyard collection! It came exactly how I had personalized it, and is of very good quality material. It is so cute that after our son's party I think we will hang it in his room! I wish I could give it a rating of 10 stars!! "
Review 3 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Jefferson, TX
Title: 

Love It!

Date:April 26, 2013
" I got this for my sons 1st birthday party and I love it! It is the perfect size and was very affordable! I will for sure use Birthday Express again! "
Review 4 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: celticmommie
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Always happy

Date:January 21, 2013
" I have ordered banners from Birthday Express before and they are always great! Bright colors, thick vinyl, metal grommets - very high quality for a good price. It really adds to the decorations and stands out when guests enter the room. "
Review 5 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FikeMom
Date:April 9, 2012
" Great quality. Much more durable than I thought it would be for the price. Good Job!! "
Review 6 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Johnsmommy
Title: 

Amazing quality!

Date:February 28, 2012
" I was expecting a flimsy banner that would end up in the trash after my sons birthday party. But this banner is WAY better quality then I could of imagined! It is great material and seems to be really durable (I have yet to actually use it). "
Review 7 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilscof
Title: 

Great

Date:February 27, 2012
" I was expectiing something flimsy and it is quite durable! Very happy. "
Review 8 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oldtoysrul
Location: Los Angeles CA
Title: 

Cutiest Banner

Date:February 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We we're very pleased with the quality and how it came out. it was so sweet and we will be using it over and over. "
Review 9 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cLo04
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:January 25, 2012
" Love, love, love this personalized banner... Great price, quality and re-usable! "
Review 10 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sapphire24
Location: Longview,TX
Title: 

Beautifully Done

Date:October 24, 2011
" The banner that was purchased for my daughter's 2yr old birthday party was a great hit!! It's a product that we will always have to remember her party and how much fun we had there. "
Review 11 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnmlr2007
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Great banner

Date:September 27, 2011
" Very cute banner! Great quality! Nice heavy, thick vinyl. I will definitly order another banner for my other daughters birthday party! Thank you! "
Review 12 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SelmaMom
Location: selma,in
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:August 8, 2011
" I loved this barnyard banner it is the perfect accessory to my sons birthday. It is so cute and can't wait to hang it up on the barn. It is a lot larger than I expected and I love how bright the colors are. "
Review 13 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ismeneny
Title: 

Fantastic Quality

Date:June 24, 2011
" I was impressed with the quality of this banner. I was expecting something flimsy and got a banner that could hang outside for days and not get damaged (even in bad weather). Great quality. "
Review 14 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabyChasesMom
Title: 

Cute As Can Be!!!!!!

Date:May 31, 2011
" Loved this banner and had so many comments on it. So glad that I got it for the party. "
Review 15 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: rush
Date:April 20, 2011
" the entire order was sent back with me requesting it not sure whats happing with your company. "
Review 16 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kalina
Location: California
Title: 

The Banner Exceeded my Expectations!

Date:April 18, 2011
" I love the banner! The qulity was extremely good.
Thank You! "
Review 17 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: coltensmommi
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Excellent Value

Date:February 16, 2011
" I ordered this for my son's first Farm theme Birthday party and it was PERFECT! This is just an adorable product and much better quality than I expected for the price. Very thick with grommet holes, nice size and excellent print quality! Very happy with this purchase! "
Review 18 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rementaa
Location: Maryland
Title: 

great product

Date:January 16, 2011
" Everything arrive on time and it was of great quality. Very pleased with everything. Will be ordering here again. "
Review 19 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christina82
Title: 

Very nice banner!

Date:November 22, 2010
" I was surprised by the quality and size of the banner. I ordered the smallest one and it is still plenty big enough. The quality is so great that is it something that could be used year after year. Highly recommend!!! "
Review 20 for Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaSusie
Title: 

Barnyard Personalized Birthday Banner

Date:October 18, 2010
" WOW! Yes I would recommend this to buy we could not beleave how nice it was for the money. My grandson is only turning 1 but it was well worth it. "
1 2 3 4 next>>