CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Tumbler

Barnyard Tumbler

A party keepsake that's perfect for milk (of course!) and other kid-friendly beverages. Tumbler shows two cows and two pigs with the name below each image. Plastic; 8 fl. oz.; hand wash. Straw included. Ages 18M+. BPA-free.
Average Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Tumbler
Review 1 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jackiejjl11
Title: 

Great for barn theme party!

Date:February 19, 2013
"I bought this for my sons second birthday party. He loves cows, so we went with the barnyard theme. This cup is absolutely adorable."
Review 2 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twobsmom
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cow cup

Date:February 21, 2013
"Cute cup but would not recommend to anyone who has kids that would tip them over as they are not leak proof."
Review 3 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: trdmrkfrms
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Love These Cups!!

Date:January 9, 2012
"These were just what I was looking for! Perfect for kids! I used them as part of the party favors for my son's first birthday."
Review 4 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DolceVita
Date:November 13, 2011
"I bought these cups for a barnyard themed birthday party for my daughter. They really added to the table setting. As others have pointed out, you really need to snap the lids on tightly otherwise they are prone to pop off."
Review 5 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tgemZ
Location: TX
Title: 

not bad

Date:June 27, 2011
"the lid wasnt 100% secure. wish it screwed in instead of just being placed."
Review 6 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyKilkeny
Title: 

Barnyard Tumbler

Date:April 25, 2011
"Purchased for my sons 1st Birthday. We will be having it this weekend. Have not used them yet, but I'm sure all the kids will love them. So Adorable!!!"
Review 7 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chingy408
Location: san jose, ca
Title: 

perfect!

Date:April 23, 2011
"this was the perfect favor for my daughter's 1st birthday party with a milk and cookies theme!"
Review 8 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaisMommy
Title: 

Super Cute Tumblers

Date:March 30, 2011
"The straw was the only downfall for me. It looks a little on the cheap side, other than that the tumbler is super cute and I can't wait to hand them out to the kiddies at the party!!!! =]"
Review 9 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

You get what you pay for

Date:December 11, 2010
"While I love the design, since my kids refuse sippy cups and only want straws I thought this might be a good product for them but it is what I paid for, three dollars worth rather than the seven dollars usually paid for straw cups that don't leak... while the lid does pop on and doesn't come off it leaks around the straw but still a good product!"
Review 10 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christen
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Very good training cup!

Date:August 30, 2010
"These cups are really cute, my son loves cows, which is why we bought them. They are smaller than expected, which is actually a good thing in my case because it is the perfect size for a one year old! This will be his first big boy cup with no spout. It is the perfect size for his little hands!"
Review 11 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BBaskin
Location: TN
Date:August 3, 2010
"Really cute cups!! They were the perfect party favor. The straw is a little cheap but overall a great buy."
Review 12 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: HoppyMom
Location: Deep In The Heart of Texas
Title: 

Cute, needs better lids

Date:May 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These cups are super cute! We purchased them along with other items in the same theme. My rating is based on the fact that the lids just sit on the cups so if the straw is moved in the slightest, the lid comes off. This has caused a few spills with my 2 and 3 year olds. Other than that, we love them and my kids ask specifically for them so I don't even mind having to hand wash the cups."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: California
Location: California
Title: 

Fun Party Favors

Date:April 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was looking for the perfect barnyard party favor for small children. I purchased this item, filled it with rafia to look like a birds nest and then added Robin's Egg candy to the center. It was a hit! The kids loved the little bird's nest inside the cup."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cobaby
Title: 

So Cute

Date:March 2, 2010
"This tumbler is adorable! I bought it for my sons first birthday just because it was so cute and went with the theme and I just had to have it."
Review 15 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Illinoismama
Title: 

Cute but....

Date:September 29, 2009
"I purchased these for my sons farm animal themed birthday party, but the lids don't stay on! These are a mess waiting to happen!"
Review 16 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyin2008
Location: virginia
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 11, 2009
"I bought these to hand out as party favors for my son's birthday. When they arrived I was so pleased at how cute they were. They seem like they will hold up well for the price. I think they will be a rave at the party!"
Review 17 for Barnyard Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bobo
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

real cute, but disapointed

Date:July 14, 2009
"Just the cutest cups ever for our barnyard party, but the lids are a tad too small so they won't stay on. This is important when dealing with toddlers and liquid."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard Tumbler
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1