CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt

Barnyard Cow T-Shirt

An "udderly" adorable tee for little ones. Pure cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Approximate Measurements: (3T) Chest 24-26", Waist 25-28", Length 14.5", (4T) Chest 26-28", Waist 27-30", Length 15".
Average Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
46 of 51(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Review 1 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naria
Title: 

Very Adorable

Date:October 17, 2012
"This is a very cute T-Shirt! I am glad I ordered a size bigger because the shirt does run small. Overall, I am truly satisfied."
Review 2 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Matt
Title: 

Love it! Super Cute!!

Date:November 23, 2012
"This shirt is so cute and looked adorable on my little boy. I'm glad I read the reviews and ordered a large size. I almost wish I'd have ordered 2 sizes bigger just so he would get more wear out of it. Really glad I decided to splurge on this! Very cute!!!!"
Review 3 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jolena
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:November 1, 2012
"I can not get over how "utterly" cute this tee is! I got it for my sons first birthday. Cant wait to wear it!"
Review 4 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: acesibricemommy
Location: wisconsin
Title: 

good

Date:March 25, 2012
"i ordered this t shirt for a 2 year old and i an happy that i bought the 3T instead of 2T because it is very small!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bc2TwinMaMa
Location: Bloomington IL
Title: 

Great shirts!

Date:March 19, 2012
"Great quality but order a size bigger! These barely covered our 2 year olds' bellies!"
Review 6 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: reagon
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 6, 2012
"This little t-shirt was perfect for my son's farm themed party! I was glad that I read the other reviews saying the shirt ran small---otherwise my son wouldn't have been able to wear it. But other than that he loved it and so did I!"
Review 7 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: star80
Title: 

2nd Birthday Barnyard Party

Date:January 23, 2012
"This shirt added the perfect touch for my son's 2nd Birthday party!"
Review 8 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: CillaL
Date:December 12, 2011
"This shirt ran VERY small. Should have ordered a 3T!"
Review 9 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommabear09
Title: 

Birthday Shirt

Date:November 26, 2011
"This shirt is made SMALL. My son wears 2T and I ordered a 3T due to the reviews I read. I'm glad I did order bigger! They are also made kinda wide and short.
But I bought it to match his decorations. It works for what I got it for. I don't want to dress him up just to get cake all over him:)
"
Review 10 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessica218525
Location: albany ny
Title: 

very cute

Date:October 26, 2011
"This Tshirt is the sweetest addition to this birthday party theme. I can not wait to put it on my lil boy as he celebrates his 1st birthday. Beware that it does run small so order a bigger size. super cute!!!"
Review 11 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GriffinsMom
Title: 

cute but small

Date:July 15, 2011
"Size runs a bit small. I thought I was buying a larger size so it wouldn't be too small and it fits just right so I would say order 1 size bigger."
Review 12 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CandiceK
Title: 

Awsome Shirt!!

Date:June 30, 2011
"I purshased this shirt for my sons first birthday! I got a size big and im glad because it is a little smaller then I thought it would be, but other then that I am very pleased! He will look so cute at his farm party!!"
Review 13 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyKilkeny
Title: 

Moovilous!!!

Date:April 25, 2011
"I ordered this for my sons 1st birthday party. I ordered a 18 months and it fits him perfectly. Seems the sizes run small, but not a problem at all. He's 12 months and a tiny little guy so order big."
Review 14 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaisMommy
Title: 

Cute Little Shirt

Date:March 30, 2011
"I love this little shirt, Kai is going to match his party theme perfectly! I can't wait to put it on him!"
Review 15 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StacieL
Title: 

Cute Shirt

Date:March 20, 2011
"Very cute shirt! The 18 month size fit my 12 month old perfectly and he is a little on the small side."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: vkeeler
Location: Richmond Va
Title: 

Shirt Size

Date:March 15, 2011
"I love the shirt and ordered a 2T for my son(who is turning 2). The size runs small so I would recomend going up a size."
Review 17 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deansmom54
Title: 

Very cute

Date:March 14, 2011
"My son turned one and I ordered a size 2T. It was perfect. He looked adorable."
Review 18 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: savy
Location: philadelphia pa
Title: 

where's the 2

Date:March 1, 2011
"Shown with the 2nd birthday party barnyard theme, so I didn't even notice that there wasn't a 2 one it. What is the point, just to have a cow shirt?
runs small!
"
Review 19 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kids2
Title: 

Adorable; runs small

Date:February 28, 2011
"The shirt is very cute and thankfully JUST fits my 21 pound child. I did not put in dryer after washing in cold. It runs small."
Review 20 for Barnyard Cow T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: oliver
Title: 

Lovely 't Shirt

Date:February 18, 2011
"my son looked really cute in his cow shirt and jeans..."
1 2 3 next>>