CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Foil Balloon

Barnyard Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
51 of 54(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meghanluh
Title: 

Ehhhh

Date:October 20, 2012
" The balloon photo was so cute but print was a little faded "
Review 2 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IrHa
Title: 

barnyard

Date:August 19, 2013
" what I expected and it looks exactly like what I say on the website. "
Review 3 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookolyn
Title: 

Double feature

Date:May 13, 2013
" Loved that you basically get two for one in this balloon. "
Review 4 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hendricks
Title: 

Love It

Date:April 5, 2013
" This balloon is a very clear and bright picture. I just love the little animals on it. "
Review 5 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NetNet
Title: 

Balloons looked great!

Date:October 25, 2012
" I ordered these to match whole barnyard theme because my son loves animals and he loved these balloons. it has been over a week and they are still up. Beautiful colors in the balloons. "
Review 6 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ARegi09
Location: Jamesport, Mo
Title: 

Very cute and affordable

Date:May 30, 2012
" Bought these for my best friends wesstern/farm theme baby shower and everyone loved them. I searched for a long time online for stuff and found this and fell in love! I told everyone and they wanted the website! I would order from you from here on out vs the others. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PodsMom
Title: 

Farm balloons

Date:May 22, 2012
" My son loved them very colorful and they held up well against a 4 year old "
Review 8 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeswunder
Location: St Peters, MO
Title: 

so cute

Date:April 9, 2012
" I'm hosting a baby shower and the theme is baby barnyard. This is the only place I could find what I was looking for in decorations, and the prices are great! "
Review 9 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hdschreiber427
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Soooo Cute

Date:April 4, 2012
" I fell in love with this barnyard theme party supplies because they were so darn cute. The picture does them justice because they just as cute or cuter in person. I loved this barnyard theme. "
Review 10 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeighLeigh77
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Daughter loved it!

Date:March 28, 2012
" Her birthday party was 4 days ago, but this balloon is still flying high & she's still enjoying it! "
Review 11 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nevalia
Title: 

Hellium?

Date:March 8, 2012
" I had hellium put into these balloons a half an hour before my daughters party, and the hellium seemed to have leaked out abit. Loved the balloon though. "
Review 12 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zboice
Location: Craryville, NY
Title: 

Good product !

Date:November 2, 2011
" These balloons were perfect for barn-yard theme b-day for my grandson -- added the color and fun needed ! "
Review 13 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lauren243
Location: Raymore, MO
Title: 

Useless when it has a hole

Date:July 26, 2011
" Ordered this balloon for my son's second birthday, but when we were getting it filled, it had a hole in it. Complete waste of money. You would think that they would check for holes before shipping. "
Review 14 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: J123
Title: 

Great balloons!

Date:July 17, 2011
" These were very durable & lasted several days! Very cute as well. "
Review 15 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GriffinsMom
Title: 

Great

Date:July 15, 2011
" Colors were just as it looks on computer. I am very happy with item. "
Review 16 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bekah85
Title: 

very cute

Date:April 20, 2011
" I would have given it a 5 but it wasn't as bright as i expected. The picture look faded but overall it was very cute. "
Review 17 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaisMommy
Title: 

Standard Balloons

Date:March 30, 2011
" Standard sized balloon, but I enjoyed that it is the theme instead of some other animals on store bought balloons. "
Review 18 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deansmom54
Title: 

Best balloons Yet

Date:March 14, 2011
" These balloons are so cute. I love that there are 2 different scenes on the balloons. The pig is on one side and the rest of the animals are on the other side. Very cute :) "
Review 19 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angientexas
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 10, 2011
" These balloons tied the party together very well. So adorable with the centerpieces. "
Review 20 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Orion
Location: Texas
Title: 

Meh

Date:October 27, 2010
" The picture is adorable, I just love the cow and pig! However, it is not very bright. The picture online looks brighter than what you will get. I just had to go with the cow! "
1 2 next>>