CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Foil Balloon

Barnyard Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
51 of 54(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ARegi09
Location: Jamesport, Mo
Title: 

Very cute and affordable

Date:May 30, 2012
"Bought these for my best friends wesstern/farm theme baby shower and everyone loved them. I searched for a long time online for stuff and found this and fell in love! I told everyone and they wanted the website! I would order from you from here on out vs the others."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IrHa
Title: 

barnyard

Date:August 19, 2013
"what I expected and it looks exactly like what I say on the website."
Review 3 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookolyn
Title: 

Double feature

Date:May 13, 2013
"Loved that you basically get two for one in this balloon."
Review 4 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hendricks
Title: 

Love It

Date:April 5, 2013
"This balloon is a very clear and bright picture. I just love the little animals on it."
Review 5 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NetNet
Title: 

Balloons looked great!

Date:October 25, 2012
"I ordered these to match whole barnyard theme because my son loves animals and he loved these balloons. it has been over a week and they are still up. Beautiful colors in the balloons."
Review 6 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meghanluh
Title: 

Ehhhh

Date:October 20, 2012
"The balloon photo was so cute but print was a little faded"
Review 7 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PodsMom
Title: 

Farm balloons

Date:May 22, 2012
"My son loved them very colorful and they held up well against a 4 year old"
Review 8 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeswunder
Location: St Peters, MO
Title: 

so cute

Date:April 9, 2012
"I'm hosting a baby shower and the theme is baby barnyard. This is the only place I could find what I was looking for in decorations, and the prices are great!"
Review 9 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hdschreiber427
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Soooo Cute

Date:April 4, 2012
"I fell in love with this barnyard theme party supplies because they were so darn cute. The picture does them justice because they just as cute or cuter in person. I loved this barnyard theme."
Review 10 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeighLeigh77
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Daughter loved it!

Date:March 28, 2012
"Her birthday party was 4 days ago, but this balloon is still flying high & she's still enjoying it!"
Review 11 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nevalia
Title: 

Hellium?

Date:March 8, 2012
"I had hellium put into these balloons a half an hour before my daughters party, and the hellium seemed to have leaked out abit. Loved the balloon though."
Review 12 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zboice
Location: Craryville, NY
Title: 

Good product !

Date:November 2, 2011
"These balloons were perfect for barn-yard theme b-day for my grandson -- added the color and fun needed !"
Review 13 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lauren243
Location: Raymore, MO
Title: 

Useless when it has a hole

Date:July 26, 2011
"Ordered this balloon for my son's second birthday, but when we were getting it filled, it had a hole in it. Complete waste of money. You would think that they would check for holes before shipping."
Review 14 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: J123
Title: 

Great balloons!

Date:July 17, 2011
"These were very durable & lasted several days! Very cute as well."
Review 15 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GriffinsMom
Title: 

Great

Date:July 15, 2011
"Colors were just as it looks on computer. I am very happy with item."
Review 16 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bekah85
Title: 

very cute

Date:April 20, 2011
"I would have given it a 5 but it wasn't as bright as i expected. The picture look faded but overall it was very cute."
Review 17 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaisMommy
Title: 

Standard Balloons

Date:March 30, 2011
"Standard sized balloon, but I enjoyed that it is the theme instead of some other animals on store bought balloons."
Review 18 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deansmom54
Title: 

Best balloons Yet

Date:March 14, 2011
"These balloons are so cute. I love that there are 2 different scenes on the balloons. The pig is on one side and the rest of the animals are on the other side. Very cute :)"
Review 19 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angientexas
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 10, 2011
"These balloons tied the party together very well. So adorable with the centerpieces."
Review 20 for Barnyard Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Orion
Location: Texas
Title: 

Meh

Date:October 27, 2010
"The picture is adorable, I just love the cow and pig! However, it is not very bright. The picture online looks brighter than what you will get. I just had to go with the cow!"
1 2 next>>