CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Hats

Barnyard Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Easy assembly. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
3.308 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 of 13(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Hats
Review 1 for Barnyard Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherlock576
Title: 

1st Birthday

Date:March 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was a little surprised when I opened the bos and had to assemble the hats myself. For small children who aren't careful, these hats were not good. My son had it torn apart in a matter of seconds. I wish they would have come assembled and all in one piece."
Review 2 for Barnyard Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Burnes24
Date:May 27, 2014
"I am usually always so happy with all the items from here and I use this site every year for my 3 children's birthday parties. However this year when the party hats arrived they had to be manually assembled. It was tedious and time consuming and they kept coming back apart so eventually they had to be taped. The chin strap was too tight so after all the work most kids didn't even use them anyway. I would have rather purchased hats that were already assembled and more comfortable for the kids."
Review 3 for Barnyard Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: partymamanw
Title: 

cute, but have to put them together

Date:March 20, 2011
"These were so cute, but you do have to put them together. It's not hard; just an extra step."
Review 4 for Barnyard Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabyLane
Location: Newport
Title: 

Assembly Required

Date:April 19, 2010
"Overall I was disappointed with these hats - They are cute, but I was suprised that you have to assemble the elastic chin straps."
Review 5 for Barnyard Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: momr
Title: 

Odd

Date:April 4, 2010
"The hats were hard to put together and needed to be taped to stay closed. The string under the hat had to be attached which was odd. Wouldn't buy to wear. Used them as decorations."
Review 6 for Barnyard Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yiny
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:March 29, 2010
"These hats are very cute! I ordered them for my son's 1st year birthday which we celerated at a park. I loved the barnyard theme."
Review 7 for Barnyard Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MickLuvin
Title: 

Cute

Date:March 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The hats were very cute, but I was less than thrilled with having to assemble them myself. Assembly was not very difficult though."
Review 8 for Barnyard Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Medrose
Location: Folkston, GA
Title: 

Sturdy but the straps were kinda snug

Date:March 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These hats were cute as a button and a breeze to assemble. However, they would have been better if the elastic stings were a little longer. They fit kinda snug even for my 2yr old. I would rather have to take them up then have to take them off because they are too tight"
Review 9 for Barnyard Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cobaby
Title: 

So cute

Date:March 2, 2010
"These party hats are so cute and were so easy to put together."
Review 10 for Barnyard Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaiBella
Location: Billings Montana
Title: 

Great Product kids loved hats

Date:February 8, 2010
"When I read the earlier reviews I was unsure about how hard they would be to out togeather, but when I opened it up they were easy 2 steps and bam they are done took maybe 10 minutes to put togeather. They are very cute and like how the sheep pops out."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard Hats
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3