CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Centerpiece

Barnyard Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 11 X 11 X 15”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Centerpiece
Review 1 for Barnyard Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kids2
Title: 

Nice, but hard to put together

Date:February 28, 2011
"The inside flaps were a little difficult to work with and didn't fit perfectly together, but did look nice on the table. I would still recommend."
Review 2 for Barnyard Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: J123
Title: 

This is the cutest centerpiece!

Date:July 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very cute & easy to put together. It's always nice to add ribbon or paper grass to the tops of the centerpiece to make it more interesting."
Review 3 for Barnyard Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: alijhous
Title: 

cute

Date:July 12, 2010
"It is very cute but the little tape dots they give you do not help at all. They are too hard to get off the paper to use. You need scotch tape to put this together. Otherwise it held up nicely and is very cute!"
Review 4 for Barnyard Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabyLane
Location: Newport
Title: 

Assembly Required

Date:April 19, 2010
"Overall I thought these were not very sturdy and they were somewhat time consuming to put together. I ended having to reinforce them with heavy duty packaging tape because the tabs don't stay put. I love this theme but I was disappointed with the quality of these decorations!"
Review 5 for Barnyard Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: can10
Location: Alabaster, AL
Title: 

barnyard centerpiece

Date:March 27, 2010
"really good quality decoration, not at all flimsy. after the party I put in on my son's dresser so he can look at it some more.. could also be taken apart and saved for another time.."
Review 6 for Barnyard Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MickLuvin
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:March 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Good quality and nice size. Very cute centerpiece!"
Review 7 for Barnyard Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherlock576
Title: 

Nice Addition

Date:March 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This centerpiece was a nice addition to the party. It was easy to assemble."
Review 8 for Barnyard Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cobaby
Date:March 2, 2010
"This centerpiece was so easy to put together and is so cute."
Review 9 for Barnyard Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: raychie03
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Cute but not great

Date:February 2, 2010
"This is a really cute centerpiece, the only problem I have with it is that when you put it together the tabs that hold it together stick out pretty obviously, and you can't hide them because the top picture would then be turned the wrong way."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard Centerpiece
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5