CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Invitations

Barnyard Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Invitations
Review 1 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: workyourwheels
Title: 

VERY Cute

Date:May 3, 2011
"Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday. Invite was a great teaser for the "Barnyard" theme."
Review 2 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adw52309
Location: PA
Title: 

Barnyard Invitations

Date:October 10, 2013
"These are the cutest invitations I have ever seen! They are so much better than other farm invitations I came across when looking for a farm themed invite. Everyone we sent these to has commented on how cute they are."
Review 3 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Jefferson, TX
Title: 

Best Decision!

Date:April 26, 2013
"I love these invitations! They have bright colors and are fun! The inside is a bit plain, but we just colored them in a little. They are perfect!"
Review 4 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCMomma123
Title: 

Cute invites

Date:March 27, 2013
"I spent ALOT of time searching for an invitation for my 1 yr old's cow themed party. These are perfect."
Review 5 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Norman, Oklahoma
Title: 

Great quality and color!

Date:July 20, 2012
"I was very happy with the vibrant colors on the invitation and the thickness of the invitations. I did think the inside was rather bland but I used a nice red sharpie to write the information in! I would like to see some stickers to use as envelope sealers offered."
Review 6 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomNik
Location: Linden, MI
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:April 15, 2012
"These are adorable invitations! The colors are nice and vivid and the quality is great. Very happy with them!"
Review 7 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeswunder
Location: St Peters, MO
Title: 

Hard to find item!

Date:April 9, 2012
"I looked everywhere for baby barnyard invites, and these were the only ones I found. They are so cute!!"
Review 8 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Erin0208
Title: 

Adorable Invites!

Date:February 15, 2012
"These are just the cutest things! I love that they're slightly larger than what you'd get in the store. The colors are bright and fun...can't wait for our barnyard birthday party!"
Review 9 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy5109
Location: Texas
Title: 

Adorable

Date:April 23, 2011
"My little guy loves mo cows so we thought what a great birthday idea. This was the cutest one we could find on-line. When they arrived we were excited they actually looked like the picture - color and everything. I love this site. We used it for his first birthday and now his second and will never order from anywhere again."
Review 10 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StacieL
Title: 

Perfect

Date:March 20, 2011
"These were such cute invitations and looked great with the theme."
Review 11 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kids2
Title: 

Many compliments

Date:February 28, 2011
"I received compliments from everyone on the invitations, telling me how cute they were. They were very adorable and perfect for our farm theme!"
Review 12 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikki2314
Location: Boston, MA.
Title: 

Love em

Date:September 27, 2010
"Very cute simple invitations. I bought these for my sons second birthday we had at a farm. Pretty inexpensive and adorable"
Review 13 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bonfire90
Location: TX
Title: 

barnyard invites

Date:September 13, 2010
"Perfect for our birthday party on the farm! Very cute!"
Review 14 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boxermom1004
Title: 

Super cute invitations

Date:August 15, 2010
"A barnyard themed 1st birthday party couldn't be any cuter without these invitations. They are perfect! I almost bought a different set at a competitor that wasn't as cute. So glad I found these. Best price, too, and fast shipping!"
Review 15 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkmonk
Location: Covington, LA
Title: 

Cute Cow

Date:August 11, 2010
"I loved these invitations!!! They came in plenty of time for me to send out to our friends and family. The colors were very vibrant and the invitations were made on very thick paper. They also came with plenty of room to write on."
Review 16 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amberjewel25
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Love it!

Date:July 19, 2010
"I ordered the invitations, napkins, dessert plates and t-shirt and I absolutly love them! I can't wait for everyone to see how cute they are!"
Review 17 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vanna
Location: south sioux city, ne
Title: 

adorable

Date:July 12, 2010
"I got these wonderfully adorable invites for my daughters first birthday, just put them in the mail and I will be ordering more of the set for the party here shortly, my baby girl loves animals so it is perfect but for some reason when you look the themes up for a girl it doesn't show up and I really think its unisex."
Review 18 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JeanieK13
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Extremely pleased!

Date:June 13, 2010
"I was extremely pleased with the whole barnyard birthday package. Everything that was purchased was excellent quality. First birthdays are a very special occasion, and these products made it even more special."
Review 19 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yiny
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:March 29, 2010
"These invitations are very cute! I ordered them for my son's 1st year birthday party which we celerated at a park. I loved the barnyard theme."
Review 20 for Barnyard Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CATES2320
Location: OKLAHOMA
Title: 

CUTTEST EVER

Date:March 23, 2010
"I LOVED THIS PRODUCT. THE INVITATIONS WERE AS CUTE AS THEY ARE IN THE PICTURES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO FRIENDS."
1 2 next>>