CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups

Barnyard 9 oz. Cups

Package includes 8 paper cups to match your party theme. Cups are versatile enough to serve warm or cold beverages. Each holds 9 fl. oz.
Average Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Review 1 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: memeJHarris
Location: ky
Title: 

cute and quality

Date:February 19, 2010
"right size, super cute and didn't run thru even after sitting for hours."
Review 2 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adw52309
Location: PA
Title: 

Barnyard Cups

Date:October 10, 2013
"So cute! Exactly as pictured. Can't wait to use them at our farm themed party!"
Review 3 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hendricks
Title: 

Very Happy

Date:April 5, 2013
"These are your standard disposable cups, just with a super cute picture that goes all the way around it."
Review 4 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NetNet
Title: 

Great quality

Date:October 25, 2012
"These cups were to sweet and very good quality. I also ordered the lids to fit and these cups were an absolute hit at the party. Thanks"
Review 5 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crystal1018
Location: Sarasota, FL
Title: 

Farm party

Date:August 8, 2012
"I absolutely loved this theme. The animals were "young" enough for my 2 year old. Quality could not be beat at all. Great buy!"
Review 6 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hdschreiber427
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Soooo Cute

Date:April 4, 2012
"I fell in love with this barnyard theme party supplies because they were so darn cute. The picture does them justice because they just as cute or cuter in person. I loved this barnyard theme."
Review 7 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeighLeigh77
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 28, 2012
"Used these for the "duck pond" punch at my daughter's 2nd birthday barnyard party, they were perfect!"
Review 8 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sleeplesmamainseattle
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Great Cups

Date:November 27, 2011
"These cups are super cute, durable, and the perfect size for kids and adults. They go great with the barnyard theme. Loved this product."
Review 9 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zboice
Location: Craryville, NY
Title: 

Good Product

Date:November 2, 2011
"I look forward to using these for our birthday party guests--they are durable and will hold liquids just fine !"
Review 10 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VioletLight
Location: Philly,PA
Title: 

great

Date:June 2, 2011
"the cups add to the great decor. only wish there was a table cloth with this theme."
Review 11 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deansmom54
Title: 

Very cute cups

Date:March 14, 2011
"The cups were great. I love the animals on the cups."
Review 12 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: halllaur
Location: Lansing, MI
Title: 

very cute

Date:January 24, 2011
"These cups were a perfect match for the "Barnyard Giant Wall Decals" I purchased. Sturdy cups. Quick shipping."
Review 13 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angientexas
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

CUTE CUTE CUTE!!!

Date:January 10, 2011
"Adorable perfect with the sippy covers also sold here."
Review 14 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Orion
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cute but Leak

Date:October 28, 2010
"These are cute cups, and follow the barnyard theme. However they leak after awhile. We had lids for the little kids, and those work great but when the bottom of the cup begins to leak, it defeats the purpose. I will save my money next time."
Review 15 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Catsmommy
Title: 

Sturdy

Date:June 8, 2010
"I was suprised how stury these cups really were. Great quality at a great price and the best part is sippy lids are available that fit these!"
Review 16 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CLR1299
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:April 19, 2010
"These cups are very cute and will work great for my twins 1st b-day!!"
Review 17 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yiny
Location: Miami, FL
Date:March 29, 2010
"These cups are very cute! I ordered them for my son's 1st year birthday which we celerated at a park. I used the cups as party favors, I filled them up with animal crackers and I gave them out to the kids."
Review 18 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fishie217
Title: 

Great product

Date:December 26, 2009
"These cups were extremely cute!! They also held up well and were just the right size."
Review 19 for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tinac78
Location: Burleson, Tx
Title: 

Good

Date:November 27, 2009
"The seems were not as pretty as they should have been. But they did hold up!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard 9 oz. Cups
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 11 out of 11
Price: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5