CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Dinner Plates

Barnyard Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates with one Barnyard animal to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adw52309
Location: PA
Title: 

Barnyard plates

Date:October 10, 2013
" These are so cute! Go great with the Barnyard dessert plates and will look awesome at our farm themed party! "
Review 2 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twobsmom
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cutest plates ever

Date:February 21, 2013
" These plates were a Hugh hit as my sons first b-day party. They were both very cute and sturdy. Also went well with the farm cake! "
Review 3 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melyna
Location: Canada
Title: 

Nice plates

Date:February 19, 2013
" I bought one set of these plates to go with personalized picture plates with the farm theme. These are exactly as pictured, colorful. Kids will appreciate, nice choice. "
Review 4 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NetNet
Title: 

Loved the cow!

Date:October 25, 2012
" This plate was beautifl in color and a very good quality. "
Review 5 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: turkeyboog
Location: Southwest Virginia
Title: 

Adorable

Date:February 20, 2012
" These plates are so cute and are perfect for my lil man's 1st birthday party "
Review 6 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trdmrkfrms
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Cutest Farm Plates

Date:January 9, 2012
" These were the cutest farm themed plates I found anywhere. The price and quality were just as I would expect for paper plates. "
Review 7 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: newmomma1
Title: 

Great playes!

Date:October 2, 2011
" These plates are absolutely adorable! Very vibrant colors & great picture. Fast shipping. Will definitely buy from here again. "
Review 8 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatherandmeemo
Title: 

Cute plates

Date:September 27, 2011
" Perfect for my son's first bday...we're having a John Deere party and needed something to go with the tractors! "
Review 9 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1MothersLove
Title: 

Grown-ups were jealous!

Date:March 14, 2011
" I ordered the dinner plates, cups, balloons, as well as the invites and thank-you cards for my 1 yr. old son's birthday party. They were so cute that a few grown-up family members wanted to eat from these plates instead of the yellow ones I purchased for them! It was a fun party and these plates were a wonderful addition! The colors were vibrant and that cow is just so adorable! "
Review 10 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deansmom54
Title: 

Best Plates Ever

Date:March 14, 2011
" The plates are adorable. The cow is my favorite. They were strong plates too. They didn't fall apart once you put food on them. "
Review 11 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaWiebz
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:February 25, 2011
" So cute! Loved these plates. We even got the cake designed just like the barn on the plate.
Only complaint would be the price. It would be nice if they were just a bit less expensive. "
Review 12 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: rndsmom
Title: 

The Plate Colors Come off on Food

Date:February 24, 2011
" I was very excited to use these plate for my son's birthday. They are very cute and fit his cow theme perfectly. But when I put food on the plates the color came off onto the food. We had to throw the plates and the food away. What a disappointment!! "
Review 13 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angientexas
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Perfect touch!

Date:January 10, 2011
" These plates were perfect for the occasion and it helped dress up the party. "
Review 14 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Aubrey
Title: 

Love the Cows!

Date:October 1, 2010
" They are big plates. They are very bright colors. We just love them! "
Review 15 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2boysrule
Title: 

So cute

Date:October 1, 2010
" These were the cutest plates ever. The whole theme is darling and worked out perfect for son's 1st birthday party! I got a lot of compliments on the whole party including the plates, napkins, etc "
Review 16 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jl14
Title: 

Adorable

Date:September 22, 2010
" These places are exactly what I wanted for the birthday party I'm planning. Brightly colored and sweet. "
Review 17 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alijhous
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Title: 

great plates

Date:July 12, 2010
" A great plate-very sturdy they held up our Texas sized BBQ lunch. The design was a huge hit. "
Review 18 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KHNC
Date:June 7, 2010
" Super cute plates, I will be using them for dessert plates, not dinner plates "
Review 19 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SydneysMommy
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Barnyard Party Theme

Date:June 6, 2010
" The Barnyard Birthday theme is adorable! We have a little girl who will be turning 3 in July and this is the theme she picked out for her party! She LOVES it!!! "
Review 20 for Barnyard Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MickLuvin
Title: 

Loved these!

Date:March 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Super cute and durable plates! "
1 2 next>>